Skip to main content

College Majors & Minors

The College of Sciences & Technology is comprised of three academic departments: Computer Science & Engineering Technology, Mathematics & Statistics, and Natural Sciences. We offer a variety of degrees ranging from computer science or biology or engineering technology. For details on what is required for each degree plan, please view the degree below.



Computer Science & Engineering Technology

Mathematics & Statistics

Natural Sciences

Last updated 6/27/2019 5:35 AM