Skip to main content

Arts and Communication Faculty

Ayden Adler

Ayden Adler

Assistant Professor of Arts Administration
Phone: 713-221-7939
Email: adlera@uhd.edu

Ashley Archiopoli

Ashley Archiopoli

Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Phone: 713-221-5092
Email: archiopolia@uhd.edu

Susan Baker

Susan Baker

Professor of Art History
Phone: 713-226-5298
Email: bakers@uhd.edu

Darius Benton

Darius Benton

Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Phone: 713-221-5857
Email: bentond@uhd.edu

Mark Cervenka

Mark Cervenka

Professor of Art
Phone: 713-221-8043
Email: cervenkam@uhd.edu

Luke Fedell

Luke Fedell

Interim Director of O'Kane Theatre - Senior Lecturer, Theatre & Acting
Phone: 713-221-5035
Email: fedelllu@uhd.edu

Ivan Gan

Ivan Gan

Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-221-8587
Email: gani@uhd.edu

Felicia Harris

Felicia Harris

Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Phone: 713-221-2790
Email: harrisf@uhd.edu

Elizabeth Hatfield

Elizabeth Hatfield

Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Phone: 713-226-5515
Email: hatfielde@uhd.edu

Toni Hoang

Toni Hoang

Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Phone: 713-222-5373
Email: hoangt@uhd.edu