Skip to main content

Accounting and International Business Faculty

Luis Cedeno

Luis Cedeno

Senior Lecturer
Phone: 713-221-8135
Email: cedenol@uhd.edu

Glenn Hilman

Glenn Hilman

Lecturer
Phone: 713-221-8017
Email: hilmang@uhd.edu

Don Holmes

Don Holmes

Lecturer
Phone: 713-223-7940
Email: holmesd@uhd.edu

Jingxin Hu

Jingxin Hu

Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-221-5839
Email: huj@uhd.edu

Thomas Jackson

Thomas Jackson

Senior Lecturer
Phone: 713-221-5822
Email: jacksonth@uhd.edu

Cathy Liu

Cathy Liu

ACCI Department Chair - Professor of Accounting - Director, Master of Professional Accountancy Program
Phone: 713-221-8599
Email: liuz@uhd.edu

Cynthia Lloyd

Cynthia Lloyd

Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-222-5328
Email: lloydc@uhd.edu

Amirali Moeini Chaghervand

Amirali Moeini Chaghervand

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone: 713-221-8571
Email: moeinichaghervanda@uhd.edu

Diana Pence

Diana Pence

Associate Professor
Phone: 713-221-8456
Email: penced@uhd.edu

Dorothy Richards

Dorothy Richards

Lecturer
Phone: 713-223-7958
Email: richardsd@uhd.edu