Skip to main content

JSSHE Board Members

JSSHE Board Members

Dr. Erik  Byker 
University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Dr. Zaid Haddad
The University of Texas at San Antonio 

Dr. Susan Nix
Lubbock Christian University

Dr. Christine Beaudry
Nevada State College

Dr. Linda Black
Texas A&M University, Central Texas

Dr. Samuel Brower
University of Houston

Dr. Jane Cooper
University of Houston-Clear Lake

Dr. Yu-Han Hung 
University of Houston-Downtown 

Dr. Karon LeCompte
Baylor University

Dr. Jacob Neumann
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Dr. Jo Beth Oestreich
Texas State University

Dr. Britine Perkins
Prairie View A&M University 

Dr. Neil Shanks
Baylor University

Dr. Debby Shulsky
University of Houston-Clear Lake

Dr. Trenia Walker
University of New Mexico