Skip to main content

Dean and Staff Organization Chart

Dean Jonathan Schwartz
Jonathan Schwartz

College of Public Service

Associate Dean Ashley BlackBurn

Ashley Blackburn

Associate Dean,
College of Public Service

Assistant Dean Ben Robles

Ben Robles

Assistant Dean,
College of Public Service

Dr. Kevin Buckler 
Kevin Buckler

Chair of the Department of  
Criminal Justice and Social Work


Dr. Ronald Beebe
Ronald Beebe

 Chair of the Department of
Urban Education


Anthony Levey

Criminal Justice Training Center

Steven Villano

Director, Center of Public Service and Community Research

Ana Esparza

Director, College Advising Services

Stephen Quander

College Business Administrator


Katisha Houston,

Department Business Administrator II


Stacey Bryant,

Administrative Assistant III



Certification Analyst and Data Management

Rose Mata,

Administrative Assistant

Marc Williams,

Coordinator, Web Support and Publications

Sharon Noel,

Assistant Director, Assessment

Richmard Simonds,

Coordinator, Assessment Management and Tracking System