Skip to main content

Office of the Provost


 
Edward Hugetz
Interim Senior Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs and Provost​
Telephone: (713) 221-8003

 

 
Faiza Khoja, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
Telephone: (713) 221-8218

 
 

​​Provost Office Staff

​Office Telephone

Email

​Elaine Pearson
Executive Director, Academic Administration and Operations
​713-221-8273 pearsone@uhd.edu
​Louis Evans
Executive Director, Off Campus Locations and Online Coordination
​713-221-2766evansl@uhd.edu
Lucy Bowen
Director, Strategic Initiatives
​713-221-8024bowenl@uhd.edu
Chris Rodney
Associate Director, Academic Administration and Operations
​713-221-5849​rodneyc@uhd.edu
​Kevin Dorsey
Department Business Administrator
​713-223-7929 ​dorseyk@uhd.edu

Elizabeth Wade                      Manager, Technical Projects

713-221-8288wadee@uhd.edu
​​
​Calendar


Last updated 9/22/2017 10:56 AM