Skip to main content
  • Teaching online image
    KEEP ON TEACHING AT UHD

    Resources to help faculty shift courses to an online environment





Eric Carl Link, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Academic and
Student Affairs and Provost​
Telephone: (713) 221-8003
JerryJohnson.jpg


Jerry Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President, Faculty, Research and Sponsored Programs​
Telephone: (713) 221-2720
johnsonj@uhd.edu
moosallydr.michelle.jpg

Michelle Moosally, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President, Programming & Curriculum​
Telephone: (713) 221-8254
moosallym@uhd.edu
 

​​Provost Office Staff

​Office Telephone

Email

​Chris Rodney
Executive Director, Financial Affairs
713-221-5849rodneyc@uhd.edu
Lucy Bowen
Executive Director, Academic & Student Affairs
​713-221-8024bowenl@uhd.edu
Natalie Boehm
Assistant Director, Academic & Student Affairs
boehmn@uhd.edu​
​Kevin Dorsey
Business Administrator, Academic Administration and Operations
​713-223-7929 ​dorseyk@uhd.edu

Elizabeth Wade                     
Manager, Technical Projects

713-221-8288wadee@uhd.edu
Leah Long                     
Financial Assistant II
713-221-8434longl@uhd.edu
​​

Last updated 7/10/2020 10:37 AM