Skip to main content

Sheila Lloyd, PhD
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office of Provost and Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Data Analytics & Institutional Research (DAIR)

Nazly Dyer   Nazly Dyer, PhD
   Executive Director, Data Analytics & Institutional Research
   Office: S629
   713-226-5594
   DyerN@uhd.edu
Mikayel Yegiyan, MA
Director, Institutional Data Analytics
Office: S629
713-221-2719
yegiyanm@uhd.edu

Carol Tucker
Carol Tucker, MBA
Director, Institutional Research

Office: S629
713-221-8269

tuckerca@uhd.edu
Vacant
Assistant Director, Institutional Research

Office: S629

Fahmida Dehlvi
Senior Research Analyst
Office: S629
713-221-8979
dehlvif@uhd.edu

Assessment & Accreditation

Lea Campbell Lea Campbell, PhD
Executive Director, Assessment & Accreditation
SACSCOC Liaison
Office: S629
713-226-5548
campbellc@uhd.edu


​Vacant
Assistant Director, Co-curricular & Administrative Assessment
Office: S629
​​
​Michelle Hernandez-Perez, PhD
Assistant Director, Competency-based Assessment
Office: S629F
713-221-8552

hernandezperezm@uhd.edu

​​​Carol Marsh

Administrative Assistant
Office: S629
713-226-5507
marshv@uhd.edu

​​​Rachael Hudspeth

Assistant Director, Assessment
Office: S629
713-226-5222
hudspethr@uhd.edu​

Last updated 6/6/2022 5:39 AM