Skip to main content
Picture of One Main Building with the words Office of the Provost

OFFICE OF THE PROVOST STAFF

Name

Title

Email & Phone Number


Boehm, Natalie

Assistant Director of Academic & Student Affairs


Bowen, Lucy

Executive Director of Academic & Student Affairs

Bowenl@uhd.edu

713-221-8024


Dorsey, Kevin

Business Administrator, Academic Administration & Operations

Dorseyk@uhd.edu

713-223-7929


Hobbs, Taheshia

Manager, Academic Projects

Hobbst@uhd.edu

713-221-5096


Johnson, Jerry

Associate Vice President, Faculty, Research & Sponsored Programs

Johnsonj@uhd.edu

713-221-2720


Long, Leah

Financial Assistant II

Longl@uhd.edu

713-221-8434


Moosally, Michelle

Associate Vice President for Programming & Curriculum

Moosallym@uhd.edu

713-221-8254


Rodney, Chris

Executive Director, Financial Affairs

Rodneyc@uhd.edu

713-221-5849


Wade, Elizabeth

Manager, Technical Projects

Wadee@uhd.edu

713-221-8288


Last updated 11/19/2020 1:51 AM