Skip to main content

Selection Committee

Name Role  Representation
Susan Henney  Chair President, Faculty Senate
Liza Alonzo Member Executive Director, Presidential Affairs and Operations
Ron Beebe Member Department Chair, Urban Education
David Bradley Member Chief Financial Officer
Ermelinda Delavina Member Associate Dean, Sciences and Technology
Shannon Fowler Member Assistant Professor, CPS
Faiza Khoja Member AVPAA and SACS Liaison
John Locke Member President, Student Government Association (SGA)
Akif Uzman Member Dean, College of Sciences and Technology
Sarah Walker Member Associate Professor, COB
Pat Williams Member Associate Professor, CHSS