Skip to main content

Marilyn Davies College of Business Dean Search Committee

Akif Uzman, Committee Chair
Dean, College of Sciences and Technology

Divya Bhati
Associate Vice President, Strategic Planning, Assessment and Accreditation, Office of the Provost

Julio Canedo Soto
Associate Professor of Management

Esther Castro
Associate Professor of Finance

Brian Drake
Director, Advancement Services and Business Operations, Office of the President

Isaac Elking
Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management and Program Director, MBA

Luke Fedell
Senior Lecturer, Director of O’Kane Theater and Faculty Senate Representative

Miguel Gomez
MDCOB Graduate Student

Brett Hobby
Director, MDCOB Career Center

Antonio Marin
Chief Information Officer, US Med-Equip and MDCOB Alumnus

Paula Mendoza
President and CEO, Possible Missions, Inc. and MDCOB Alumna

Whitney Botsford Morgan
Professor of Management and AACSB Liaison

Antoinette Mosely
MDCOB Undergraduate Student

Nathan Neale
Associate Professor of Management and Management Department Chair

Erica Ogburn
Director, MDCOB College Advising Center

Lucille Pointer
Professor of Marketing

Raghu Venugopalan
Associate Professor of Accounting

Jay Zambrano
Vice President, Advancement and University Relations