Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory

NAME/TITLE Office Number Office Telephone/email
Yesenia Aguilar
Library Assistant III (Interlibrary Loan)
N505
713-221-8278
aguilary@uhd.edu
Deidre Allen
Library Assistant III (Acquisitions)
N510
713-221-8185
allend@uhd.edu
Cesar Arellano
Library Assistant III (Circulation)
N510
713-221-8264
arellanoc@uhd.edu
Edith Arredondo
Library Assistant III (Acquisitions)
N510
713-221-8134
arredondoe@uhd.edu
Merriann Bidgood, MLIS
Technology Management Librarian
N401
713-221-8054
bidgoodm@uhd.edu
Lisa Braysen, MALS
Assistant Director, Library Planning and Assessment
S501
713-221-8468
braysenl@uhd.edu
Pat Ensor, MLS
Executive Director, Library Services
S501
713-221-8011
ensorp@uhd.edu
Timothy (T.J.) Epps
Library Security Officer
N501
713-296-0447
eppst@uhd.edu
​Richard Estrada
Library Assistant III (Circulation)
N505
713-221-5213
estradari@uhd.edu
Savannah Fields
Administrative Assistant I
N501
713-221-8183
fieldss@uhd.edu
Elena Geilikman, MLS
Reference Coordinator Librarian
N505
713-221-2736
geilikmane@uhd.edu
Brandon Glover
Library Assistant III (Circulation)
N505
713-221-7931
gloverb@uhd.edu
Naomi Gonzales, MLS
Web Management Librarian
N401
713-221-8464
gonzalesn@uhd.edu
Paulina Harper, MSLS
Weekend Reference Librarian
N401
713-221-8187
harperp@uhd.edu
Megan Hopwood, MLS
First Year Experience and Instruction Librarian
N401
713-221-8466
hopwoodm@uhd.edu
Kerry Madole
Supervisor, Library Acquisitions
N510
713-221-8409
madolek@uhd.edu
Adrian Mallard
Access Services Coordinator
N505
713-223-7966
mallarda@uhd.edu
Maritza Martinez
Library Assistant III (Electronic Resources)
N510
713-221-8917
corveram@uhd.edu
Marla McDaniel, MLS
Catalog Librarian
N510
713-221-8465
mcdanielm@uhd.edu
Michael Myers
Library Assistant III (Circulation)
N505
713-221-8516
myersm@uhd.edu
David Nguyen
Library Assistant III (Circulation)
N505
713-221-8131
nguyend@uhd.edu
Liem Nguyen
Library Assistant III (Cataloging)
N510
713-221-8436
nguyenli@uhd.edu
Quentin Pace
Supervisor of Library Computer Lab
N401
713-221-8187
paceq@uhd.edu
Donovan Parker, MLS
Circulation Librarian
N505
713-221-8469
parkerd@uhd.edu
Irma Placencia
Library Assistant III (Electronic Resources)
N510
713-221-8461
placenciai@uhd.edu
Steven Ring, MLIS
Assistant Director, Technical Services
N510
713-221-8976
rings@uhd.edu
Marian Salvador
Library Assistant II (Cataloging)
N510
713-221-7905
acostam@uhd.edu
Lois Smith
Department Business Administrator
S501
713-221-8183
smithlo@uhd.edu
Chris Stempinski, MLS
Assistant Director, Public Services
N505
Melissa Torres, MSIS
University Archivist
N505
713-221-8932
torresme@uhd.edu
Lina Wang, MSIS
Electronic Resources Librarian
N510
713-221-8473
wangl@uhd.edu
Samuel Weehunt, MLS
Evening Reference Librarian
N505
713-221-8936
weehunts@uhd.edu
Mary Wilkerson, MLS
Weekend Reference Librarian
N401
713-221-8187
wilkersonm@uhd.edu
Julius Zsedely
Library Security Officer
N501
713-221-8065
zsedelyg@uhd.edu
Anne Zwicky, MLS
Interlibrary Loan & Distance Education Librarian
N505
713-221-2760
zwickya@uhd.edu

Library Webmaster
Last updated 5/8/2017 11:16 AM