Skip to main content

Contact Us

Give to Gators Logo
 ​

2022 Campaign Committee

Committee Member
Department
Email Address
Office Telephone Number
Nina Barbieri, Ph.D.
CPS barbierin@uhd.edu 713-226-5512
​Edmund Cueva, Ph.D.
CHSS
Cuevae@uhd.edu713-226-5543
Lt. Trinity DeLaFance
UHD Police Department
Delafancet@uhd.edu
713-221-8446
Linda Harris
Facilities Management
harrisli@uhd.edu
713-221-8081
​Belinda Hernandez
MDCOB
hernandezb@uhd.edu
713-222-5324
Sandra Jacobson
University Advancement
jacobsons@uhd.edu
713-221-8184
Donnie Kesterson
ESO
kestersond@uhd.edu
713-221-8184
Tremaine Kwasikpui
Student Activities​
kwasikpuit@uhd.edu
713-332-8563
John Lane
Technology Learning Services​
lanej@uhd.edu713-221-8292
Leah LongAcademic Affairs longl@uhd.edu 713-221-8434
Courtney Lundgren
Enrollment Management lundgrenc@uhd.edu 713-221-8097​
Rosmery Perez
Academic Affairs
perezro@uhd.edu
713-226-5289
Bernardo Pohl​
CPS
pohlb@uhd.edu
713-221-5051
Lucille Pointer, Ph.D.
MDCOB
pointerl@uhd.edu
713-222-5382
Timothy Redl, Ph.D.
CST
redlt@uhd.edu
713-226-5224
Vanessa Rojas
CHSS
arandav@uhd.edu
713-226-5596
Rhonda Scherer, Ph.D.
Sports & Fitness
schererr@uhd.edu
713-221-8481
Mary Torres
University Business Services​
torresm@uhd.edu
713-221-8611
Charis Vieira
W.I. Dykes Library​
vieirac@uhd.edu​
713-221-8278

Last updated 2/3/2022 11:41 AM