Skip to main content

Contact Us

Give to Gators Logo

2020 Campaign Committee

  • Edmund Cueva, Ph.D., College of Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Fahmida Dehlvi, Institutional Effectiveness
  • Janet Dyer, Facilities Management
  • Savannah Fields, W.I. Dykes Library
  • Belinda Hernandez, Marilyn Davies College of Business
  • Sandra Jacobson, University Advancement
  • Tremaine Kwasikpui, Student Activities
  • John Lane, Technology Learning Services
  • Brooke Lewis, Employee Services & Operations
  • Leah Long, Academic Affairs
  • Bernardo Pohl, College of Public Service
  • Timothy Redl, Ph.D., College of Science & Technology
  • Rhonda Scherer, Sports & Fitness
  • Mary Torres, University Business Services
  • Frederick Varela, UHD Police Lieutenant
  • Charis Vieira, W.I. Dykes Library
  • Daniel Villanueva, Enrollment Manage

Last updated 12/18/2020 8:39 AM