DSC_7104.jpg

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Administrative Staff ​​ 
​​​Timothy RychlecAsst. Vice President Facilities Management(713) 221-5869rychlect@uhd.edu
​​​​​Co​rey Austin​​Work Request Controller​​​(713) 221-5061​​austinc@uhd.edu​
Janet Dyer​​Department Business Administrator III​​​​(713) 221-2762dyerj@uhd.edu
 Directors 
​​​​​​​Abraham Flo​​res​​​Building Operations Director​​​​(713) 221-8685floresa@uhd.edu
​​​Funke ​Oyesanya Jacob​​​Principal Project Manager​​​(713) 221-8193​​​ogunleyeol@uhd.edu
​​​​Kris Zimm​erman​​MEP Operations Director​(713) 221-5054​zimmermank@uhd.edu
​Supervisors
​Patricia GutierrezCustodial and Grounds(​713)-221-8077GutierrezP@uhd.edu
​​​Tuyet 'Snow' Huynh​​​​Facilities Analyst​​​(713) 221-5524​​​HuynhT@uhd.edu
​​Tony Islas​​​Building Maintenance Supervisor​​​(713) 221-8448IslasT@uhd.edu
​​Joe Jimenez​​​Paint Shop Supervisor​​(713) 221-5532​​jimenezj@uhd.edu
​​​​Stephen Kidd​​Labor Shop Supervisor​​(713) 221-8049​​KiddSt​@uhd.edu
​Henry M​cCarthy​HVAC Supervisor​​(713) 221-5534​​​MccarthyH@uhd.edu​
​​​Lupe Martinez​​Porter Supervisor​(713) 221-8077MartinezGua@uhd.edu​
​Andrew Nguyen​​MEP Renov. & Elevator/FLS Manager​​(713) 226-5587​NguyenHo@uhd.edu

Oscar Jandres

Martin Marquez

​Electrician Supervisor

​​Contract Supervisor

​​(713) 221-8028

​​(713) 221-8234

JandresO@uhd.edu

MarquezM@uhd.edu