Skip to main content

Selection Committee

​​​Name ​Role  ​Representation
​Susan Henney ​ChairPresident, Faculty Senate
​​Liza Alonzo​MemberExecutive Director, Presidential Affairs and Operations
​Ron BeebeMember​Department Chair, Urban Education
​David BradleyMemberChief Financial Officer
​Ermelinda DelavinaMember​Associate Dean, Sciences and Technology
​Shannon FowlerMember​Assistant Professor, CPS
​Faiza Khoja​Member​​AVPAA and SACS Liaison
​John Locke​Member​President, Student Government Association (SGA)
​Akif Uzman​Member​Dean, College of Sciences and Technology
​Sarah Walker​Member​Associate Professor, COB
​Pat Williams​Member​Associate Professor, CHSS


Last updated 2/1/2016 9:48 AM