Skip to main content

Psychology Faculty

Anderson, Kristin
Professor of Psychology

N1009G

​713-221-8510
andersonk@uhd.edu


Babb, Stephanie
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1058

​713-223-7918
babbs@uhd.edu


Capuozzo, Kristen
Lecturer in Psychology

N1065

​713-221-8995
capuozzok@uhd.edu


​Cho, Kit
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N1049

​​713-221-8941
chok@uhd.edu


​Coleman, Stephanie
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1059

​​713-221-5088
colemanst@uhd.edu


Crone, Travis
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1074

​​713-221-8995
cronet@uhd.edu


DeFreitas, Stacie
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1009E

​​713-221-8921
defreitass@uhd.edu



​Henney, Susan
Professor of Psychology
Internship Coordinator

N1059

​​713-221-8163
HenneyS@uhd.edu


​Johnson, Ruth
Associate Professor of Psychology
Degree Coordinator

N1073

​​713-223-7937
johnsonru@uhd.edu


​​Parker, Laura
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Degree Coordinator

N1065

​​​713-221-8401
parkerl@uhd.edu


​​Raymundo, Melissa
Lecturer in Psychology

N1062

​​​713-221-8536
raymundom@uhd.edu


​​Rufino, Katrina
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1057

​​​713-221-8014
rufinok@uhd.edu


​Serrano, Danya
Assistant Professor of Psychology

​N1063

​713-221-2740
corkind@uhd.edu


​Stewart, Cindy
Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Psychology

​N1063

​​713-221-8173
StewartCi@uhd.edu


Williams, Patrick
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1061

​​713-221-8982
williamsp@uhd.edu


Wilson, Antoinette
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N1068

​​713-221-2754
wilsonan@uhd.edu


Wilson, Julie
Lecturer of Psychology

N1038

​​713-237-5416
wilsonju@uhd.edu

Last updated 9/22/2020 10:18 AM