Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Kristin Anderson
Professor of Psychology

N1009G(713) 221-8510
andersonk@uhd.edu

Stephanie Babb
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1058(713) 223-7918
babbs@uhd.edu

Bachman, Christine
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1064(713) 222-5383
bachmanc@uhd.edu

Capuozzo, Kristen
Lecturer of Psychology

N1065(713) 221-8995
capuozzok@uhd.edu

​Cho, Kit
Assistant Professor of Psychology

​N1049​(713) 221-8941
chok@uhd.edu

Coleman, Stephanie
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N1059

(713) 221-5088
colemanst@uhd.edu

​Corkin, Danya
Assistant Professor of Psychology

​N1063​(713) 221-2740
corkind@uhd.edu

Crone, Travis
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1074(713) 221-8995
cronet@uhd.edu

DeFreitas, Stacie
 Associate Professor of Psychology

N1009F(713) 221-8921
defreitass@uhd.edu

Henney, Susan
Internship Coordinator
Professor of Psychology

N1059(713) 221-8163
henneys@uhd.edu

Johnson, Ruth
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1073(713) 223-7937
johnsonru@uhd.edu

Raymundo, Melissa
Lecturer of Psychology

N1062(713) 221-8536
raymundom@uhd.edu

Rufino, Katrina
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N1057(713) 221-8014 
rufinok@uhd.edu

Stewart, Cynthia
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1063(713) 221-8173 
stewartci@uhd.edu

Turner, Erlanger
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N1066(713) 221-5043
turnere@uhd.edu

Williams, Patrick
Associate Professor of Psychology

N1061(713) 221-8982
williamsp@uhd.edu

​Wilson, Antoinette
Lecturer of Psychology

​N1068wilsonan@uhd.edu
(713) 221-2754

Wilson, Julie
Lecturer of Psychology

N1038(713) 237-5416
wilsonju@uhd.edu

CHSS Web
Last updated 5/10/2018 5:59 AM