Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Kristin Anderson, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
N1009G(713) 221-8510
andersonk@uhd.edu
Stephanie Babb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
N1072(713) 223-7918
babbs@uhd.edu
Bachman, Christine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
N1064(713) 222-5383
bachmanc@uhd.edu
Capuozzo, Kristen
Lecturer of Psychology
N1065(713) 221-8995
capuozzok@uhd.edu
​Cho, Kit, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Psychology
​N1049​(713) 221-8941
chok@uhd.edu
Coleman, Stephanie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N1059

(713) 221-5088
colemanst@uhd.edu
​Corkin, Danya, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
​N1063​(713) 221-2740
corkind@uhd.edu
Crone, Travis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
N1074(713) 221-8995
cronet@uhd.edu
DeFreitas, Stacie, Ph.D.
 Associate Professor of Psychology
N1009F(713) 221-8921
defreitass@uhd.edu
Henney, Susan, Ph.D.
Internship Coordinator
Professor of Psychology
N1059(713) 221-8163
henneys@uhd.edu
Johnson, Ruth, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
N1073(713) 223-7937
johnsonru@uhd.edu
Raymundo, Melissa, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Psychology
N1062(713) 221-8536
raymundom@uhd.edu
Rufino, Katrina, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
N1057(713) 221-8014 
rufinok@uhd.edu
​Spiller, Laura, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
​N1058(713) 221-8645
spillerl@uhd.edu
Stewart, Cynthia, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
N1063(713) 221-8173 
stewartci@uhd.edu
Turner, Erlanger., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
N1066(713) 221-5043
turnere@uhd.edu
Williams, Patrick, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
S629H(713) 221-8982
williamsp@uhd.edu
​Wilson, Antionette, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Psychology
​N1068wilsonan@uhd.edu
(713) 221-2754
Wilson, Julie, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Psychology
N1038(713) 237-5416
wilsonju@uhd.edu

CHSS Web
Last updated 9/15/2017 9:58 AM