Skip to main content

History Faculty

Alvarez, José
Professor of History
Modern World History ​

​N1017713-221-8649
alvarezj@uhd.edu​

Allen, Austin, L.
Associate Professor of History
History Program Coordinator
Nineteenth Century U.S. History​

​N1007​713-221-5217
allena@uhd.edu

Bielakowski, Alexander
Assistant Professor of History

​N1021 713-221-8994
bielakowskia@uhd.edu​

Case, Theresa
Associate Professor of History
US Social and Cultural History

​N1007​713-221-8958
caset@uhd.edu

​Chism, Jonathan, L.
Assistant Professor of History

​N1060​713-221-8421
chismj@uhd.edu

​Davey, Joseph
Lecturer of History

​N1052 ​713-221-5090
daveyj@uhd.edu

Gillette, Aaron
Associate Professor of History
History of Modern Europe​

N1080​713-221-5381
gillettea@uhd.edu​

​Hovsepian, Melissa
Lecturer in History

​S601​713-221-8926
hovsepianm@uhd.edu​

​Lopez, Nancy
Lecturer in History

​N1019713-221-8424
lopezn@uhd.edu

​Lucero, Bonnie A.
Associate Professor
Director of the Center for Latino Studies

​N1038E​713-221-5742
lucerobo@uhd.edu

Preuss, Gene B.
Associate Professor of History
Twentieth Century U.S. History​

N1036​713-222-5308 PreussG@uhd.edu

Ryden, David
Associate Dean of CHSS
Professor of History
British American Empire​

S1019​713-221-8476
rydend@uhd.edu
Salinas, Salvador
Assistant Professor of History
N1046​713-221-8981 salinass@uhd.edu

​Adjunct Offices
POLS, HIST,PSY, SOC, SOS, ANTH, PHIL

N1068
N1070​
​713-221-8497
713-221-8961

 

Last updated 6/26/2019 4:53 AM