Skip to main content

Search Committee

​​​Members of the Committee to choose the
Vice President of Administration and Finance

​​Ronald Beebe.
Dr. Ronald Beebe, Professor, Urban Education

​​Travis Crone.
Dr. Travis Crone, Associate Professor, Social Sciences

​​Trinity Delafance.
Lieutenant Trinity Delafance, UHD Police

​​Mark Denney.
Mr. Mark Denney, Chief Financial Officer-UHCL

​​Said Fattouh.
Mr. Said Fattouh, Executive Director, IT & Deputy CIO

​​Aaron Gillette.
Dr. Aaron Gillette, Associate Professor, History, Humanities & Languages

​​LaTasha Goudeau.
Ms. LaTasha Goudeau, Director of Financial Aid

​​Preston Hang.
Mr. Preston Heng, Interim Director, Budget Office

​​Justo Manrique.
Dr. Justo Manrique, Associate Dean, COB Undergraduate Studies

​​Ashely Martinez.
Ms. Ashley Martinez, UHD Student, Marilyn Davies College of Business

​​Angela Parish.
Ms. Angela Parish, University College’s Business Administrator

​​Stefany Records.
Ms. Stefany Records, Executive Director, Administration and Finance (Chair)

​​Timothy Rychlec.
Mr. Timothy Rychlec Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management

​​Sebastian Troitino.
Mr. Sebastian Troitino, UHD Student, Marilyn Davies College of Business

​​Chetiqua Matthews Herron.
Ms. Chetiqua Matthews Herron, ESO Staff (ex-officio)


Last updated 1/4/2022 6:41 AM