Skip to main content

Administration

Johanna Wolfe
Johanna Wolfe
Vice President for Advancement and University Relations
713-221-8909
wolfej@uhd.edu
Elisa Crossland
​Elisa Crossland
Executive Director of University Relations
713-226-5519
crosslande@uhd.edu
​Media Relations and Communications
P. Michael Emery
Mike Emery
Director of Communications
713-221-5806
emeryp@uhd.edu
mediarelations@uhd.edu
Sheryl Taylor
Sheryl Taylor
Manager of Print Communications
713-221-8272
taylors@uhd.edu
​Marketing
Toye Simmons
Toye Simmons
Director of Marketing
713-221-8061
simmonsto@uhd.edu
Maya Ben-Bassat
Maya Ben-Bassat
Marketing Manager
713-222-5365
benbassatm@uhd.edu
Meghan Sellers
Meghan Sellers
Manager of Graphic Communications
713-221-8420
sellersm@uhd.edu
Michael Manuel
Michael Manuel
Graphic Designer
manuelm@uhd.edu
Gabe Morales
Gabriel Morales
Graphic Designer
713-226-5203
moralesg@uhd.edu
Thomas Shea
​Thomas Shea
Photographer
713-221-2770
sheat@uhd.edu
Duong Tran
​Duong Tran
Coordinator of Management Systems III
713-226-5502
trand@uhd.edu
Laura Waits
Laura Waits​
Manager of Website Content
713-221-5026
waitsl@uhd.edu
​Advancement Services and Business Operations
Brian Drake
Brian Drake
Director of Advancement Services and Business Operations
713-221-8045
drakeb@uhd.edu
Becky Gomez
Becky Gomez
Administrative Assistant III
713-226-5261
gomezb@uhd.edu
Elisabeth Hayden
Elisabeth Hayden
Administrative Assistant III
713-222-5363
haydene@uhd.edu

University Relations
Last updated 8/17/2017 6:52 AM