Skip to main content

Staff

Leadership

​​
Elisa Olsen
Elisa Olsen

Assistant Vice President of University Relations

713-226-5519

olsene@uhd.edu

Media Relations and Communications

​​
Mike Emery
Mike Emery

Director of Communications

713-221-5806

emeryp@uhd.edu
mediarelations@uhd.edu

Sam Byrd
Sam Byrd

Assistant Director, Executive Communication​​​

713-221-5883​

byrds@uhd.edu

Sheryl Taylor
Sheryl Taylor

Manager of Print Communications

713-221-8272

taylors@uhd.edu

Mark Kramer
Mark Kramer

Manager of Electronic Communications

713-221-2770

kramerm@uhd.edu

Raven Ambers
Raven Ambers

Manager of Student News​

ambersr@uhd.edu

Marketing

​​
Toye Simmons
Toye Simmons

Director of Marketing

713-221-8061

simmonsto@uhd.edu

Noel Baldovino
Noel Baldovino

Manager of Marketing

713-226-5365

baldovinon​@uhd.edu

Michael Manuel
Michael Manuel

Manager of Marketing

713-221-2797

manuelm@uhd.edu

Meghan Sellers
Meghan Sellers

Manager of Graphic Communications

713-221-8420

sellersm@uhd.edu

Gabe Morales
Gabe Morales

Graphic Designer

713-226-5203

moralesg@uhd.edu


Web and Digital Marketing

​​
Laura Waits
Laura Waits

Director of Web and Digital Marketing

713-221-5026

waitsl@uhd.edu

Jose Santos
Jose Santos

Manager of Web Development

713-226-5262

santosjo@uhd.edu

Noah Hester
Noah Hester

Web Developer


hestern@uhd.edu

​Business Operations

​​ ​ ​
Brian Drake
​Brian Drake

Director, Advancement Services & Business Operations

drakeb@uhd.edu

Stephanie Olin
​Stephanie Olin

Administrative Assistant III

olins@uhd.edu

Photography and Video

​​
Mitchell Loper
Mitchell Loper

Manager of Photography and Multimedia

713-221-5077

loperm@uhd.edu

Craig Loper
Craig Loper

Videographer

lopera@uhd.edu

Paola Palacios
Paola Palacios

Photography Assistant

palaciosp@uhd.edu​

Paola Palacios
Gabriela Perez

Photography Assistant

perezga@uhd.edu​

​​

Last updated 9/7/2021 2:39 AM