Skip to main content

Staff

Leadership

​​ ​
Toye Simmons
Toye Simmons

Director of Marketing

713-221-8061

simmonsto@uhd.edu

Laura Waits
Laura Waits

Interim Executive Director of ​Marketing

713-221-5026

waitsl@uhd.edu

Media Relations and Communications

​​ ​
Sam Byrd
Sam Byrd

Assistant Director, Executive Communication​​​

713-221-5883​

byrds@uhd.edu

Sheryl Taylor
Sheryl Taylor

Manager of Print Communications

713-221-8272

taylors@uhd.edu

Mark Kramer
Mark Kramer

Manager of Electronic Communications

713-221-2770

kramerm@uhd.edu

Laura Wagner
Laura Wagner

Communications Manager​

713-221-5014​

wagnerl@uhd.edu

Raven Ambers
Raven Ambers

Manager of Student News​

ambersr@uhd.edu

Marketing

​​ ​
Noel Baldovino
Noel Baldovino

Manager of Marketing

713-226-5365

baldovinon​@uhd.edu

Michael Manuel
Michael Manuel

Manager of Marketing

713-221-2797

manuelm@uhd.edu

Meghan Sellers
Meghan Sellers

Manager of Graphic Communications

713-221-8420

sellersm@uhd.edu

Gabe Morales
Gabe Morales

Graphic Designer

713-226-5203

moralesg@uhd.edu


​​
Jose Santos
Jose Santos

Manager of Web Development

713-226-5262

santosjo@uhd.edu

Noah Hester
Noah Hester

Web Developer

​713-226-5882

hestern@uhd.edu

​Business Operations

​​ ​ ​
Brian Drake
​Brian Drake

Director, Advancement Services & Business Operations

drakeb@uhd.edu

Kai Chen
Kai Chen

Department Business Administrator II

chenk@uhd.edu

Photography and Video

​​
Mitchell Loper
Mitchell Loper

Manager of Photography and Multimedia

713-221-5077

loperm@uhd.edu

Craig Loper
Craig Loper

Videographer

lopera@uhd.edu

Gabriela Perez
Gabriela Perez

Photography Assistant

perezga@uhd.edu​

​​ ​


Last updated 5/3/2022 7:22 AM