Skip to main content

Staff Grievance Committee

The Staff Grievance Committee is elected via nominations provided by Staff Council. Members of the Staff Grievance Committee serve three (3) year terms and are required to have a minimum of two years of full-time staff employment at UHD at the time of their nomination to the committee.
To learn more about the staff grievance process, please visit UHD Policy PS 02.B.01.

Staff Grievance Intake and Resolution Form

Staff Grievance Committee Membership

​Name​Division - Department​Job Title​Term Ends
​Beiza, Rocio​ASA - Campus Solution Services​Mgr, Campus Solution Services​Summer 2020
​Bible, Samuel​AUR - Conference & Event Services​Coordinator, Special Events​Summer 2020
​Davis, Heather
​ASA - Research & Sponsored Programs
Assistant Director, Post Award Services/Accountant
​Summer 2022
​Dyer, Janet​AF - Facilities Management​Department Business Administrator III​Summer 2020
​Estrada, Ralph​ASA - Academic Advising​Academic Advisor II​Summer 2022
Evans, Debora
​AF - University Business Services
​Manager, Shipping, Receiving & Mailroom
Summer 2022
​Gonzales, Mercedes
​ASA - College of Public Service
Academic Advisor II
Summer 2022
​Green, Jordan​ASA - Undergraduate Admissions​Assistant Director, Customer Services​Summer 2020
​Guerra, Antonio
​ASA - Veterans Services
Coordinator, Veterans Services
Summer 2022
​Hartman, Cynthia
​ASA - College of Public Service
​Advising Assistant
Summer 2022
​Kidd, Stephen
​AF - Facilities Management
Supervisor, Labor Shop
Summer 2022
​Lai, Sam
​ASA - Testing
Specialist, Testing II
Summer 2022
​Lacour-Tyler, Ruby
​ASA - M. Davies College of Business
Coordinator, Administrative Services
Summer 2022
​Mogollon, Cesar​AF - User Support Services​User Support Specialist IV​Summer 2020
Morales, Lorenzo​ASA - Sports and Fitness​Specialist, Web Support/Publications​Summer 2021
​Suggs, La'mont​AF - Accounts Payable​Manager, Accounts Payable​Summer 2020
​Waits, Laura​AUR - Advancement & University Relations​Director, Web and Digital Marketing​Summer 2020


Last updated 9/3/2019 5:48 AM