Skip to main content

COVID Task Force Members

Task Force Appointment Letter

  • ‚ÄčLiza Alonzo, Director, Events & Alumni Relations, Taskforce Chair (ex-officio)
  • Ron Beebe, Professor, Urban Education and Faculty Senate President
  • Jennifer Bloom, Senior Assistant General Counsel (ex-officio)
  • Pat Ensor, Executive Director, Library, Taskforce Secretary (ex-officio)
  • Pamela Hurley, Associate Professor, Mgmt & Insurance Risk Mgmt and Faculty Senate Senator
  • Jerry Johnson, Associate Vice President, Faculty, Research and Sponsored Programs
  • Jimmy Jung, Vice President, Enrollment Management 
  • Alan Modrow, President, Student Government Association
  • Ivonne Montalbano, Vice President, Employment Services and Operations 
  • Michelle Moosally, Associate Vice President, Programming and Curriculum
  • Elisa Olsen, Executive Director, University Relations
  • Rebecca Quander, Associate Professor & Assistant Chair, Math & Statistics 
  • Vanessa Rojas, CHSS Academic Advisor III & Staff Council Communications Officer 
  • Rhonda Scherer, Associate Director, Sports & Fitness
  • Meritza Tamez, Interim Dean of Students
  • Cynthia Vargas, Director of Emergency Management (ex-officio)

Last updated 9/21/2020 2:18 AM