Skip to main content

Deans' Council


​Chuck Gengler
​Dean, College of Business
​DoVeanna Fulton​Dean, College of Humanities & Social Sciences
​Leigh Van Horn​Dean, College of Public Service
​Akif Uzman​Dean, College of Sciences & Technology
​Scott Marzilli​Dean, University College
​Pat Ensor​Executive Director of the Library
​Louis Evans​Executive Director, Off Campus Locations & Online Coordination
​Rebecca Eckstein
​Interim Vice President, Student Affairs
​Faiza Khoja​Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
​Jerry Johnson​Assistant Vice President, Research & Sponsored Programs


Meeting Minutes  

Last updated 10/12/2018 10:44 AM