Skip to main content

MBA Student Ambassadors

Who better to learn about the University of Houston-Downtown MBA/Graduate Certificate programs from than current students themselves? Connect with one of our MBA/Graduate Certificate ambassadors today and learn why an MBA/Graduate Certificate from UHD is right for you. 

As a courtesy to our ambassadors, please limit your outreach to one Ambassador at a time. Ambassadors are also not able to comment on admissions requirements or chances of admission, so please limit your questions to ones regarding school culture, the academic program, and why they chose UHD, etc. Thank you in advance! ​

Modupe Adeoti-Paul

Modupe Adeoti-Paul

Concentration: 
International Business

Contact: Adeotipaulm1@gator.uhd.edu

Cedric Crumbley​

Cedric Crumbley​

Concentration: 
Business Development/Sales Management

Contact: Crumbleyc7@gator.uhd.edu

Itunu Daramola

Itunu Daramola

Concentration: 
Project Management Process Improvement

Contact: Daramolai1@gator.uhd.edu

Shaheed Farhan

Shaheed Farhan

Concentration: 
Leadership

Contact: farhans1@gator.uhd.edu

Brenda Flores

Brenda Flores

Concentration: 
Human Resources Management

Contact: floresb10@gator.uhd.edu

Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

Concentration: 
Business Development/Sales Management

Contact: garciaj131@gator.uhd.edu​

Kimberly Hall

Kimberly Hall

Concentration:  Accounting
Contact: Leek28@gator.uhd.edu

Marissa Meza

Marissa Meza

Concentration: 
Human Resource Management

Contact: mezam19@gator.uhd.edu

Dayana Nieuwoudt

Dayana Nieuwoudt

Concentration: Finance
Contact: nieuwoudtd1@gator.uhd.edu

Paulina Rocha

Paulina Rocha

Concentration: 
Accounting

Contact: rochap2@gator.uhd.edu

Anh Tran

Anh Tran

Concentration: 
International Business

Contact: trana67@gator.uhd.edu

Melody Valadez

Melody Valadez

Concentration:  Finance and
Investment/Project Management

Contact: valadezm4@gator.uhd.edu

Shirlet Williams

Shirlet Williams

Graduate Certificate: 
Project Management Process Improvement

Contact: williamss33@gator.uhd.edu​






Last updated 4/12/2022 2:51 AM