Skip to main content

Student Access Work Group

Charge of the Work Group:

  • Conduct a gap analysis pertaining to the respective goals and objectives of the existing strategic plan.
  • Gather and summarize accomplishments and success stories relevant to the current UHD Strategic Plan to be included in the Bridge Plan.
  • Integrate the new short-time strategic priorities identified by the steering committee into the plan, revise the targets and streamline the existing objectives and strategies.
  • Effectively and regularly communicate to the strategic planning committee.
Standing bi-monthly meetings, and as needed.

Fall 2019 - Summer 2020

Work Group Members:
​Role​Representation​Voting​Term Ends
​Daniel Villanueva​Co-Chair​Enrollment Management​Yes​Summer 2020
Leezet Llorance
​Co-Chair​Institutional Research
​Yes​Summer 2020
​Christy Cervantes​Member​Career Development Center​Yes​Summer 2020
​Kristin Anderson​Member​Faculty, Social Services​Yes​Summer 2020
​Dawn McCarty​Member​Faculty, Social Work​Yes​Summer 2020
​Ashley Rosebrough​Member​Accelerated Transfer Academy​Yes​Summer 2020
​Sandra Dahlberg​Member​Faculty, English​Yes​Summer 2020
​Emily Leffler​Member​MD College of Business​Yes​Summer 2020
​Jenna Tabakman​Member​Enrollment Management​Yes​Summer 2020
​Toye Simmons​Member​Marketing​Yes​Summer 2020
​Akif Uzman​Member​Dean, College of Science & Technology​Yes​Summer 2020
​Jerry Nevarez​Member​Web Development and Publications​No​Summer 2020
​Chris Stempinski
​Summer 2020
​Meghana Karra
​SGA Representative
​Timeteo Modrow
​SGA Representative

Last updated 3/5/2020 3:15 AM