Skip to main content

Vice President for Human Resources Search Committee

​Vice President for Human Resources Search Committee

  • Dr. Deborah Bordelon, Senior VP & Provost (Chair)
  • Dr. Ashley Archiopoli, Associate Professor, Arts & Communications
  • Said Fattouh, Executive Director of Information Technology and Deputy CIO
  • Abraham Flores, Director of Building Maintenance
  • April Frank, Director of Payroll and Records
  • Tremaine Kwasikpui, Director, Student Activities
  • Carla Jackson, Assistant Chief of Police
  • Debra McGaughey, Assistant Vice President, University Relations
  • Theresa Meneley, Associate Vice President, Business Affairs
  • Erica Morales, Interim Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
  • Dr. Bernardo Pohl, Profesor, Urban Education
  • Kristina Mohr Raymond, Executive Director of Admissions & Recruitment
  • Gaston Reynoso, Associate Vice Chancellor/Vice President of Human Resources (UH)
  • JR Sears, Research Computing System Administration & Staff Council President
  • Dr. Arpita Shroff, Associate Professor, Accounting, and International Business
  • Dr. Courtney Standlee, Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences
  • SGA Representative