Skip to main content

Executive Board

SGA President Michelle Duvall
President
Michelle Duvall
duvallm3@gator.uhd.edu


Place holder
Vice-President
Vacant

Chief of Staff Paytience Smith
Chief of Staff
Paytience Smith
smithp28@gator.uhd.edu

Ariel Cruz
Director of External Affairs
Ariel Cruz
cruza72@gator.uhd.edu
Director of Treasury Porscha Belle
Director of Treasury
Porsha Belle
bellel9@gator.uhd.edu
Community Outreach Sydney Castro
Community Outreach
Sydney Castro
castros107@gator.uhd.edu

Director of Secretariat Arlincia Ned
Director of Secretariat
Arlincia Ned
Neda2@gator.uhd.edu
Assistant to the President Chloe Butler
Assistant to the President
Chloe Butler
butlerc17@gator.uhd.edu

Judicial Board

Legislative Board

Last updated 3/24/2022 7:42 AM