Skip to main content

Programmatic Advancement Work Group

Charge of the Work Group:​

  • Conduct a gap analysis pertaining to the respective goals and objectives of the existing strategic plan.
  • Gather and summarize accomplishments and success stories relevant to the current UHD Strategic Plan to be included in the Bridge Plan.
  • Integrate the new short-time strategic priorities identified by the steering committee into the plan, revise the targets and streamline the existing objectives and strategies.
  • Effectively and regularly communicate to the strategic planning committee.
Standing bi-monthly meetings, and as needed.

Fall 2020-Fall 2021

Work Group Members
​Name​Role​Representation​Voting​Term Ends
​Ed Cueva​Co-ChairFaculty Senate President-Elect​YesFall 2021
​Michelle MoosallyCo-ChairAssociate Vice President, Program & Curriculum​YesFall 2021
​Maria Benavides​MemberAssociate Professor of Chemistry​YesFall 2021
​Lea Campbell​MemberExecutive Director of Assessment & Accreditation​YesFall 2021
​Christopher Bell​MemberCoordinator of Graduate Admissions​YesFall 2021
​Louis Evans​Member Executive Director of Off-Campus Locations​YesFall 2021
​Linda Dune​MemberAssociate Professor of Nursing​YesFall 2021
​David Ryden​Member Interim Dean, College of Humanities &Social Sciences​YesFall 2021
​Jonathan Schwartz​Member​Dean, College of Public Service​YesFall 2021
​Mari Nicholson Preuss​MemberDirector, ​Honors Program​YesFall 2021
​Cherilyn Pearson​Member​Web Technical Support Specialist​NoFall 2021

Last updated 11/3/2020 3:10 PM