Skip to main content

Student Access Work Group

Charge of the Work Group:

  • Conduct a gap analysis pertaining to the respective goals and objectives of the existing strategic plan.
  • Gather and summarize accomplishments and success stories relevant to the current UHD Strategic Plan to be included in the Bridge Plan.
  • Integrate the new short-time strategic priorities identified by the steering committee into the plan, revise the targets and streamline the existing objectives and strategies.
  • Effectively and regularly communicate to the strategic planning committee.
Standing bi-monthly meetings, and as needed.

Fall 2020Fall 2021

Work Group Members:
​Role​Representation​Voting​Term Ends
​Daniel Villanueva​Co-Chair Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management and Registrar​YesFall 2021
Brian Blackwell
​Co-Chair Co-Chair, Manager, Contact Center
​YesFall 2021
Akif Uzman Dean College of Sciences & Technology​YesFall 2021
Sandra Dahlberg​Member Professor of English​YesFall 2021
Kristin Anderson​Member Professor of Psychology​YesFall 2021
Dawn McCarty​Member Associate Professor of Social Work​YesFall 2021
Ashley Rosebrough​Member Project Coordinator​YesFall 2021
​Emily Leffler​Member Director of Business Analytics & Decision Support​YesFall 2021
​Jenna Tabakman​Member Executive Director, Student Communications​YesFall 2021
​Toye Simmons​Member Director of Marketing​YesFall 2021
Christy Cervantes​Member Career Counselor​YesFall 2021
Erika Skinner​Member​Web Development and Publications​NoFall 2021
Alan Modrow
​Member SGA President
Fall 2021

Last updated 11/3/2020 2:40 PM