Skip to main content

UHD Police Staff

We strive to ensure a secure and safe university environment for UHD students, faculty, staff and visitors. Take a few minutes to learn more about us as you browse through our website. If you need to report a crime or incident, please do not hesitate to contact us. ​

 

Chief Michael Benford
Chief Michael Benford
713-221-8065 ext. 8129
benfordm@uhd.edu
Lt. Carla Barnette
Lieutenant Carla Barnette
713-221-8062 ext. 5707
barnettec@uhd.edu
Lt. Anthony Hodge
Lieutenant Anthony Hodge
713-221-8065 ext. 8653
hodgea@uhd.edu
Lt. Frederick Varela
Lieutenant Frederick Varela
713-221-8065 ext. 8651
varelaf@uhd.edu
Sgt. Jaime Cortez
Sergeant Jaime Cortez
713-221-8065 ext. 5342
cortezj@uhd.edu
Sgt. Casey Davis
Sergeant Casey Davis

Contact info coming soon.
Sgt. Trinity Delafance
Sergeant Trinity Delafance
713-221-8065 ext. 8446
delafancet@uhd.edu
Sgt. Imelda Rodriguez
Sergeant Imelda Rodriguez
713-221-8065 ext. 2752
rodriguezime@uhd.edu
Corporal Raymond Jenkins
Corporal Raymond Jenkins
713-221-8065 ext. 3851
jenkinsray@uhd.edu
Corporal Ricardo Reyna
Corporal Ricardo Reyna
713-221-8065 ext. 3846
reynar@uhd.edu
Tracy V. Lee Tracy V. Lee
Administrative Assistant
713-221-5897
leetr@uhd.edu
Scott Batt
Electronic Security Systems Manager
Scott Batt
713-221-8128
batts@uhd.edu
Lou Ann Naut Business Administrator
Lou Ann Naut
713-221-8447
hollomanl@uhd.edu
Jacqueline Nelson
Evidence and Records Custodian
Jacqueline Nelson
713-226-5593
nelsonj@uhd.edu

Last updated 2/7/2019 3:43 AM