Skip to main content

UHD Police Staff

We strive to ensure a secure and safe university environment for UHD students, faculty, staff and visitors. Take a few minutes to learn more about us as you browse through our website. If you need to report a crime or incident, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Chief Michael Benford
Chief Michael Benford
713-221-8065 ext. 8129
benfordm@uhd.edu
Sgt. Casey Davis
Assistant Chief of Police Casey Davis
713-221-8065 ext. 5811
davisca​@uhd.edu
Lt. Carla Barnette
Lieutenant Carla Barnette
713-221-8062 ext. 5707
barnettec@uhd.edu
Lt. Trinity Delafance
Lieutenant Trinity Delafance
713-221-8065 ext. 8446
delafancet@uhd.edu
Lt. Vanessa Garza
Lieutenant Vanessa Garza
713-221-8651 ext. 8651
garzav@uhd.edu
Sgt. Jaime Cortez
Sergeant Jaime Cortez
713-221-8065 ext. 5342
cortezj@uhd.edu
Sgt. Trinity Delafance
Sergeant Matthew Munoz
713-221-8065 ext. 8285 
munozm@uhd.edu
Sgt. Imelda Rodriguez
Sergeant Imelda Rodriguez
713-221-8065 ext. 2752
rodriguezime@uhd.edu
Corporal Ricardo Reyna
Sergeant Ricardo Reyna
713-221-8065 ext. 3846
reynar@uhd.edu
Corporal Raymond Jenkins
Corporal Raymond Jenkins
713-221-8065 ext. 3851
jenkinsray@uhd.edu
Tabitha Rivera
Officer Tabitha Rivera
Clery/Evidence and Records Custodian
713-221-5593
riverat​@uhd.edu
Tracy V. Lee
Tracy V. Lee​
Administrative Assistant
713-221-5897
leetr@uhd.edu
Briana Zweck
Communications Supervisor
Briana Zweck
713-221-8065 ext. 8195
zweckb@uhd.edu
Tanisha Wilson
Business Administrator
Tanisha Wilson
713-221-8447
wilsont@uhd.edu
Scott Batt
Electronic Security Systems Manager
Scott Batt
713-221-8128
batts@uhd.edu

Last updated 3/22/2021 10:33 AM