Skip to main content

UHD Police Staff

We strive to ensure a secure and safe university environment for UHD students, faculty, staff and visitors. Take a few minutes to learn more about us as you browse through our website. If you need to report a crime or incident, please do not hesitate to contact us. ​


Chief Michael Benford
713-221-8065 ext. 8129
benfordm@uhd.edu
David Deleon
Assistant Chief David Deleon
713-221-8065 ext. 8243
deleond@uhd.edu
Anthony Hodge
Lieutenant Anthony Hodge
713-221-8065 ext. 8653
hodgea@uhd.edu
Frederick Varela
Lieutenant Frederick Varela
713-221-8065 ext. 8651
varelaf@uhd.edu

Lieutenant Carla Barnette
713-221-8062 ext. 5707
barnettec@uhd.edu
Trinity Delafance
Sergeant Trinity Delafance
713-221-8065 ext. 8446
delafancet@uhd.edu

Jaime Cortez003.jpg
Sergeant Jaime Cortez
713-221-8065 ext. 5342
cortezj@uhd.edu


Sergeant Imelda Rodriguez
713-221-8065
rodriguezime@uhd.edu

Tracy V. Lee
Administrative Assistant
713-221-5897
leetr@uhd.edu
Scott Batt
Electronic Security Systems Manager
Scott Batt
batts@uhd.edu
Lou Ann NautBusiness Administrator
Lou Ann Naut
hollomanl@uhd.edu
Jacqueline Nelson
Evidence and Records Custodian
Jacqueline Nelson
nelsonj@uhd.edu


 


Last updated 5/9/2018 3:00 AM