Skip to main content

UHD Police Staff

We strive to ensure a secure and safe university environment for UHD students, faculty, staff and visitors. Take a few minutes to learn more about us as you browse through our website. If you need to report a crime or incident, please do not hesitate to contact us. ​


Chief Michael Benford
713-221-8065 ext. 8129
benfordm@uhd.edu
David Deleon
Lieutenant David Deleon
713-221-8065 ext. 8243
deleond@uhd.edu
Anthony Hodge
Lieutenant Anthony Hodge
713-221-8065 ext. 8653
hodgea@uhd.edu
Frederick Varela
Lieutenant Frederick Varela
713-221-8065 ext. 8651
varelaf@uhd.edu
Jaime Cortez003.jpgSergeant Jaime Cortez
713-221-8065 ext. 5342
cortezj@uhd.edu
Trinity Delafance
Sergeant Trinity Delafance
713-221-8065 ext. 8446
delafancet@uhd.edu

Sergeant Dustin Yates
713-221-8065
yatesd@uhd.edu


Eddie Garza
Dispatch Supervisor Eddie Garza
garzae@uhd.edu
Scott Batt
Electronic Security Systems Manager Scott Batt
batts@uhd.edu
Lou Ann Naut
Business Administrator Lou Ann Naut
hollomanl@uhd.edu
Jacqueline Nelson
Evidence and Records Custodian Jacqueline Nelson
nelsonj@uhd.edu

 


Last updated 8/24/2017 8:02 AM