Skip to main content

UHD Police Staff

We strive to ensure a secure and safe university environment for UHD students, faculty, staff and visitors. Take a few minutes to learn more about us as you browse through our website. If you need to report a crime or incident, please do not hesitate to contact us. ​

 

Chief Michael Benford
Chief Michael Benford
713-221-8065 ext. 8129
benfordm@uhd.edu
Sgt. Casey Davis
Asst. Chief Casey Davis
713-221-8065 ext 5811
davisca@uhd.ed
Lt. Carla Barnette
Lieutenant Carla Barnette 
713-221-8062 ext. 5704
barnettec@uhd.edu
Lt. Frederick Varela
Lieutenant Vanessa Garza 
713-221-8651
garzav@uhd.edu​
Sgt. Jaime Cortez
Lieutenant​ Trinity Delafance 
713-221-8065 ext. 8446
delafancet@uhd.edu
Sgt. Trinity Delafance
Sergeant Jaime Cortez 
713-221-8065 ext. 5342 
Sgt. Imelda Rodriguez
Sergeant Imelda Rodriguez 
713-221-8065 ext. 2752
rodriguezime@uhd.edu
Corporal Raymond Jenkins
Sergeant Matthew Munoz
713-221-8065 ext. 8285
Corporal Ricardo Reyna
Corporal Ricardo Reyna 
713-221-8065 ext. 3846 
Tracy V. Lee
Corporal Raymond Jenkins 
713-221-8065 ext. 3851 
jenkinsray@uhd.edu
Scott Batt Tracy V. Lee 
Administrative Assistant 
713-221-5897 
leetr@uhd.edu
Sgt. Casey Davis
Electronic Security Systems Manager 
Scott Batt 
713-221-8128 
batts@uhd.edu
Lou Ann Naut Communications Manager 
Briana Zweck  
zweckb@uhd.edu
Sgt. Casey Davis
Business Administrator 
Tanisha Wilson
713-221-8447  
wilsonte@uhd.edu

Sgt. Casey Davis
Clery Officer & Evidence /Records 
Tabitha Rivera 
713-226-5593 
riverat@uhd.edu

Last updated 1/14/2021 10:47 AM