Skip to main content

UHD Police Staff

We strive to ensure a secure and safe university environment for UHD students, faculty, staff and visitors. Take a few minutes to learn more about us as you browse through our website. If you need to report a crime or incident, please do not hesitate to contact us. ​

 

Chief Michael Benford
Chief Michael Benford
713-221-8065 ext. 8129
benfordm@uhd.edu
Sgt. Casey Davis
Asst. Chief Casey Davis
713-221-8065 ext 5811
davisca@uhd.ed
Lt. Carla Barnette
Lieutenant Carla Barnette 
713-221-8062 ext. 5707
barnettec@uhd.edu
Lt. Frederick Varela
Lieutenant Frederick Varela
713-221-8065 ext. 8651
varelaf@uhd.edu
Sgt. Jaime Cortez
Sergeant Jaime Cortez
713-221-8065 ext. 5342
cortezj@uhd.edu
Sgt. Trinity Delafance
Sergeant Trinity Delafance
713-221-8065 ext. 8446
delafancet@uhd.edu.
Sgt. Imelda Rodriguez
Sergeant Imelda Rodriguez 
713-221-8065 ext. 2752
rodriguezime@uhd.edu
Corporal Raymond Jenkins
Corporal Raymond Jenkins 
713-221-8065 ext. 3851 
jenkinsray@uhd.edu
Corporal Ricardo Reyna
Corporal Ricardo Reyna 
713-221-8065 ext. 3846 
reynar@uhd.edu
Tracy V. Lee
Tracy V. Lee 
Administrative Assistant 
713-221-5897 
leetr@uhd.edu
Scott Batt Electronic Security Systems Manager 
Scott Batt 
713-221-8128 
batts@uhd.edu
Sgt. Casey Davis
Communications Manager 
Briana Zweck  
zweckb@uhd.edu
Lou Ann Naut Business Administrator 
Lou Ann Naut 
713-221-8447  
hollomanl@uhd.edu
Sgt. Casey Davis
Clery Officer & Evidence /Records Custodian 
Tabitha Rivera 
713-226-5593 
riverat@uhd.edu

Last updated 2/21/2020 5:46 AM