Skip to main content

Library Liaisons to UHD Departments



​College
​​Department​
​Librarian Liaison(s)
​​​Marilyn Davis College ​of Business

​ ​​
​Accounting and International Business
Steven Ring
OMB N510
713-221-8976
rings@uhd.edu
​Finance & Management Information Systems​
Sam Weehunt
OMB N505
713-221-8936
weehunts@uhd.edu
​General Business, Marketing, & Supply Chain Management
Sam Weehunt
OMB N505
713-221-8936
weehunts@uhd.edu
​Management and Insurance
Risk Management
Steve Bonario
OMB N510
713-221-8409
bonarioj@uhd.edu
​​​College of Humanities and
Social Sciences

​ ​ ​
​Arts & Communication
Merriann Bidgood
OMB N401
713-221-8054
bidgoodm@uhd.edu
​English
Anne Zwicky
OMB N505
713-221-2760
zwickya@uhd.edu
​History, Humanities and Languages​
​Marla McDaniel
OMB N510
713-221-2760
mcdanielm@uhd.edu
​Social Sciences
Donovan Parker
OMB N505
713-221-8469
parkerd@uhd.edu

Chris Stempinski
OMB N505
713-221-8951
stempinskic@uhd.edu
​​College of Science & Technology
​ ​
​​Computer Science and Engineering Technology
Steve Bonario
OMB N510
713-221-8409
bonarioj@uhd.edu
​Natural Sciences
​Lisa Braysen
OMB S501
713-221-8468
braysenl@uhd.edu
​Mathematics, Statistics, and Data Science
​Jesús Serrato
OMB N505
713-221-5734
​​Public Service & University College


​Criminal Justice & Social Work
Amanda McClendon
OMB N510
713-221-5537
mcclendona@uhd.edu
​Urban Education

Bridget Dew
OMB N401
713-221-5537
dewb@uhd.edu
​University College
​Quentin Pace
OMB N401
713-221-8464
paceq@uhd.edu​



Last updated 9/22/2021 7:02 AM