Skip to main content

Leadership & Contacts

Photo of UHD student Cameron Living


Department of Arts & Communication - S1009, (713) 221-8104.

Faculty Advisors and Support:

Dr. Lucas Logan: Lead Advisor, Fall 2018 and Spring 2019

Dr. Hank Roubicek: Academic Consultant,  Fall 2018 and Spring 2019

Dr. Creshema Murray: Coordinator of Communication Studies and Internship Coordinator

Ms. Abby Koenig: Academic Consul and Social Media, Fall 2018 and Spring 2019

Dr. Toni Hoang: Assistant Department Chair

Last updated 2/6/2019 3:39 AM