Skip to main content

2019-2020 Membership Board

Executive Committee  

Dr. Rhonda Scherer

Bobbi Shaw

Caroline Smith

Brian Drake

Communications Officer
Vanessa Rojas

Division Ambassadors

Academic and Student Affairs
Lois Green
Jeancarlo Guzman

Administration and Finance
Lorena Sanchez
JR Sears
Debra Shouldice

Employment Services and Operations
Shyra McMurray
Lisa Raynor-Keck

Office of the President/Advancement and University Relations
Jacob Lipp

Committee Chairs

Events Committee
Caroline Smith

Communications Committee
Vanessa Rojas

Membership/Elections Committee
Rhonda Scherer

Staff Affairs Committee
Jose Vazquez

Chili Cook-Off
Gladis Moya & Lorena Sanchez

Sponsorship Committee
Kris Zimmerman

Staff Awards Committee
Caroline Smith

Staff Council Appointments Committee
Vanessa Turner

Last updated 2/18/2020 8:14 AM