Skip to main content

Faculty Senate Committees

UHD Faculty Senate Committees

Current Committees

Faculty Senate Committees (2018-2019)

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Trevor Hale, President (2017-2018)
Hsiao-Ming Wang, President-Elect (2017-2018)
Sandra Dahlberg, Secretary (2016-2018)
Carolyn Ashe, Past President (2017-2018)

Travis Crone, Member (2017-2018)

Mitsue Nakamura, Member (2018-2019)

Rachna Sadana, Member (2018-2019)

Committee Reports

Academic Policy Committee (APC) Summary Report 2016-2017

Committee Information (Past)

University-level Committees: Basic Facts

Faculty Representatives on Major University Committees 2007-2008

Senate Committees


One or more documents on this site are in PDF format. In order to view and print these document(s), you will need the Adobe Acrobat Reader software. It can be downloaded from the Adobe website.


Last updated 3/20/2018 8:30 AM