Skip to main content

E​nrollment Management Team


Daniel Villanueva​​​​
Daniel Villanueva, Jr.
Vice President of 
Enrollment Management
​713-221-8100

Courtney Lundgren

Courtney Lundgren
Executive Director, Student Communications
and Transition Programs
713-221-8097
lundgrenc@uhd.edu


​​Ceshia Love

Ceshia Love

Executive Director of
Enrollment Management

713-221-8454
lovec@uhd.edu

LaTasha Goudeau

LaTasha Goudeau

Director of Scholarships
& Financial Aid
713-221-8041
goudeaul@uhd.edu
Robert Alonzo

Robert Alonzo
Director of Testing Services
713-221-8027
alonzor@uhd.edu

Rocio Beiza

Rocio Beiza
Director of Campus Solutions Services
713-221-8562
beizar@uhd.edu
Ovi Galvan

​Ovi Galvan

University​ Registrar​​
713-221-8999​
galvano@uhd.edu
Kristina Raymond

​Kristina Raymond

Director of Transfer Relations
and Joint Advising
713-221-5827​
raymondk@uhd.edu
​​Shannon Cunningham

Shannon Cunningham
Director of Academic Scheduling
& Integrated Services

713-226-5513
cunninghams@uhd.edu
Photo of Gerardo Nevarez

Gerardo Nevarez
Manager, Web Developer
& Publications

713-221-8512
nevarezg@uhd.edu
Antréchelle Dorsey

Antréchelle Dorsey

Digital & Social Media Specialist
dorseya@uhd.edu
Amen Leung

Amen Leung

Project Coordinator
713-222-5387
leunga@uhd.edu​
Princess Ephriam

​Princess Ephriam

Executive Assistant

for VP of Enrollment Management
713-221-8507
ephriamp@uhd.edu
Brandi V. Weber

Brandi V. Weber

Department Business
Administrator​​ III
713-223-7936​​
weberb@uhd.edu​
Place holder blank image

Vacant​

Student Transition Programs
and Welcome Center







Last updated 3/8/2022 1:36 AM