Faculty Senate Elections April 30, 2009

Faculty Senate

CMS

| Ping Chen | 10 votes |
|-------------------|-----------------------|
| Volodymyr Hrynkiv | 5 votes |
| Katarina Jegdic | 13 votes ***** Winner |
| Ryan Pepper | 13 votes ***** Winner |
| ***** | ****** |

SOS

| A. Henry Eliassen | 15 votes ***** Winner |
|-------------------|-----------------------|
| Derek de la Pena | 16 votes ***** Winner |
| Andrew Pavelich | 10 votes |
| ***** | ***** |

ENG

| Johanna Schmertz | 17 votes ***** Winner |
|------------------|-----------------------|
| Karina Stokes | 8 votes |
| Nell Sullivan | 14 votes ***** Winner |
| ***** | ***** |

FACIS

| Ohaness Paskellian | 17 votes ***** Winner (2-year term) |
|---|-------------------------------------|
| Zehai Zhou | 13 votes ***** Winner (2-year term) |
| Diana Pence | 18 votes ***** Winner (1-year term) |
| *************************************** | |

NS

| Deanna McCullough | 17 votes ***** Winner |
|-------------------|-----------------------|
| Jon Aoki | 1 vote |
| ****** | ***** |

A & H

| Nicolas Rangel Jr. | 9 votes ***** Winner |
|---------------------------|----------------------|
| Raquel Patricia Chiquillo | 9 votes ***** Winner |
| ***** | ***** |

UEd

| Carol Bedard | 18 votes ***** Winner (2-year term) |
|--------------|-------------------------------------|
| Ronald Beebe | 14 votes ***** Winner (2-year term) |
| ***** | ***** |

CJ

| Frank Williams | 8 votes ***** Winner (1-year term) |
|----------------|-------------------------------------|
| UEd (Runoff) | |
| Amelia Hewitt | 12 votes ***** Winner (1-year term) |
| Anjoo Sikka | 6 votes |

MMBA

Sarah Singletary 12 votes ***** Winner (2-year term)



| COB | |
|----------------|----------------------|
| Utpal Bose | 4 votes |
| Trevor Hale | 7 votes ***** Winner |
| Chynette Nealy | 6 votes |
| Deo Prakash | 6 votes |
| Kamal Said | 4 votes |
| | |

| CST |
|-----|
| |

Erin Hodgess 41 votes ***** Winner

Grievance Committee

| FACIS | |
|-----------------|-----------------------|
| Linda Bressler | 14 votes ***** Winner |
| | |
| <u>A&H</u> | |
| Yvonne Kendall | 2 votes ***** Winner |
| | |
| NS NS | |
| Byron Christmas | 2 votes |
| Poonam Gulati | 1 vote |
| Tyra Montgomery | 13 votes ***** Winner |
| | |
| CMS | |
| Linda Becerra | 13 votes ***** Winner |
| Plamen Simeonov | 0 vote |
| Carol Vobach | 3 votes |
| Vasilis Zafiris | 8 votes |
| | |