## Let's Celebrate! UHD Faculty Awards Ceremony Tuesday, April 17, 2012 2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Wilhelmina Cullen Auditorium ~Followed by Reception in Special Events Center~

Faculty Development Leave Awards Faculty Awards Years of Service Recognition

**Award Finalists** 

Susan Henney, SOS Mian Jiang, NS

Teaching

Scholarship/Creative Activity

Anisul Islam, FACIS Rahul Verma, FACIS <u>Servíce</u>

Maria Benavides, NS Leigh Van Horn, UE

<u>Lecturer Teaching</u> Suzette Mouchaty, NS Mitsue Nakamura, CMS <u>Adjunct Teaching</u> Ben Aderholt, MMBA