Skip to main content

Contact Information

University of H​ouston-Downtown Contacts
UHD Northwest​ Contacts​

Unive​​​rsity of Houston-Downtown​

 OfficeCellEmail
Support Line713-221-8216 itv@uhd.edu

Albert Holden
Manager, Video Production & Digital Signage Services
All related video issues and problems

713-221-8213713-292-6066holdena@uhd.edu

Chris Latson
Video Production Specialist III
Video Connection problems

713-221-8698
713-249-4309
latsonchr@uhd.edu
Michael Rains
Video Production Specialist I
Video Connection problems
713-221-5080
361-774-3242
rainsm@uhd.edu
Dan Ko
Video Production Specialist I
Video Connection problems
​713-221-5764
​254-*541-*6635
kod@uhd.edu
Louis Evans                       
Executive Director of Off-Campus Locations & Online Coordination,
Distance Education
713-221-2766 evansl@uhd.edu

 

UHD Northwest​

 OfficeCellEmail

Marcelo Saldivia,
​IT Services Manager
Computer related problems and technical sup

713-237-5450

713-408-0980
saldiviai@uhd.edu

Dale Higginbotham, Coordinator/Advisor, Distance Education
Docume​nts, Blackboard test, email exams, proctors, classroom security codes, etc

832-775-0810 higginbothamd@uhd.edu

Maria Estrada,
Coordinator/Advisor, Distance Education
Documents, Blackboard test, email exams, proctors, classroom security codes, etc

713-237-5405 estradam@uhd.edu

Louis Evans,
Executive Director, UHD Distance Education
Documents, Blackboard test, email exams, proctors, classroom security codes, etc

713-221-2766 evansl@uhd.edu

Tanitria Parrish
Admin Assistant I, Academic Affairs & Provost
Faculty boxes, Pick-up/drop-off

713-237-5400
 parrisht@uhd.edu

​ ​​​

Last updated 6/12/2019 6:04 AM