Skip to main content

Contact Information

University of H​ouston-Downtown Contacts
UHD Northwest​ Contacts​

Unive​​​rsity of Houston-Downtown​

 OfficeCellEmail
Support Line713-221-8216 itv@uhd.edu

Lloyd Matzner
Assistant Director, Technology Learning Services
Video and Student related Issues

713-221-8199713-315-7141matznerl@uhd.edu

Albert Holden
Manager, Video Production & Digital Signage Services
All related video issues and problems

713-221-8213713-292-6066holdena@uhd.edu

Chris Latson
Video Engineer III
Video Connection problems

713-221-8698
713-249-4309
latsonchr@uhd.edu
Video Engineer I



​​Jonathan Payne
Part time VPDS 
Video Connection problems




Louis Evans                        Executive Director, Distance Education713-221-2766 evansl@uhd.edu

 

UHD Northwest​

 OfficeCellEmail

Marcelo Saldivia,
​User Support Specialist III
Computer related problems and technical sup

713-237-5450

713-408-0980
saldiviai@uhd.edu
​​,
Part time
User Support  Services

Datime ITV Connection problems

713-237-5449
,
Part time
User Support Services

Daytime ITV Connection problems

713-237-5449
,
Part time
User Support Services

Evening ITV Connection problems
713-237-5449

Dale Higginbotham, Coordinator/Advisor, Distance Education
Docume​nts, Blackboard test, email exams, proctors, classroom security codes, etc

832-775-0810 higginbothamd@uhd.edu

Maria Estrada,
Coordinator/Advisor, Distance Education
Documents, Blackboard test, email exams, proctors, classroom security codes, etc

713-237-5405 estradam@uhd.edu

Louis Evans,
Executive Director, UHD Distance Education
Documents, Blackboard test, email exams, proctors, classroom security codes, etc

713-221-2766 evansl@uhd.edu

Tanitria Parrish
Admin Assistant I, Academic Affairs & Provost
Faculty boxes, Pick-up/drop-off

713-237-5400
 parrisht@uhd.edu
Jeff Dowdy
UH User Services Support 3
832-842-5716 jadowdy@central.uh.edu

​ ​​​

Last updated 11/17/2017 11:03 AM