Skip to main content
Here We Go

President's Leadership Council

The University of Houston-Downtown’s President’s Leadership Council consists of business and community leaders committed to helping UHD provide educational opportunities to Houston region’s diverse population.

Members of the Council provide a broad array of expertise and connections that help to promote UHD and broaden its outreach and its impact on the community.

Edgardo Colón
Attorney at Law
Marilyn Davies
Bailey Banks Seismic L.P.
Fred DeRoode
Chairman & CEO
PPC Loans
Harry Gee
Law Office of Harry Gee Jr. and Associates
Tommy Harper
John Hernandez
Sr. VP, Diverse Markets
Amegy Bank of Texas
Paula Mendoza
President & CEO
Possible Missions
Adrian Patterson
Partner, Public Finance
Orrick Law Firm
Michael Skelly
Founder and President
Clean Line Energy
J. Michael Trevino

Trevino and Company
Massey Villareal
Founder and President
Precision Task Group
Fred Williams
Senior Vice President
Salient Interests L.P.
Carey Yates Juan Sánchez Muñoz
University of Houston-Downtown
Johanna Wolfe
Advancement and University Relations
University of Houston-Downtown

Last updated 10/28/2019 8:52 AM