Skip to main content

University Advancement Staff

Javier 'Jay' Zombrano
Javier 'Jay' Zambrano

Vice President of Advancement and University Relations

713-221-8909

zambranoj@uhd.edu​​​

P. Jacob Lipp
P. Jacob Lipp

Executive Director of Advancement

713-226-5585

lippp@uhd.edu


Spencer Lightsy
Spencer Lightsy

Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

713-222-5391​

lightsys@uhd.edu

Danielle Soria-Orozco
Danielle Soria-Orozco

Program Manager, Alumni Relations

713-226-5261

soriaorozcod@uhd.edu

Sandra Jacobson
Sandra Jacobson

Manager of Annual Giving

713-221-8184​

jacobsons@uhd.edu

Susan Thompson
Susan Thompson

Coordinator of Prospect Research and Stewardship

713-221-8656​

thompsonsu@uhd.edu


Business Operations​

Brian Drake.
Brian Drake

Director of Advancement Services and Business Operations

drakeb@uhd.edu

Ed-U-Gator Placeholder for Kai Chen.
Kai Chen

Department Business Administrator II

chenk@uhd.edu

Ed-U-Gator Placeholder for Shiya Rawls.
Shiya Rawls

Administrative
Assistant III

rawlsi@uhd.edu




Last updated 5/17/2022 4:21 AM