Skip to main content

Staff

Facilities Managemnet Office Staff​​


Office Staff

​NAME​​ ​TITLEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL
​​Timothy Rychlec​​​Asst. Vice President Facilities Management​(713) 221-5869rychlect@uhd.edu
​​​​Co​rey Austin​Work Request Controller​​(713) 221-5061austinc@uhd.edu​
​Janet Dyer​Department Business Administrator III
​​​(713) 221-2762​​​dyerj@uhd.edu
​​​Grace Curd​​Department Business Administrator ​I
​(713) 221-8257
curdg@uhd.edu
Keyana Moseley
​Financial Assistant II​I
​(713) 221-5544
​moseleyk@uhd.edu
​Linda Harris
​​Administrative Assistant II
​(713) 221-8081​
​mclendonm@uhd.edu

Directors

Abraham Flo​​res​Building Operations Director​​(713) 221-8685 ​floresa@uhd.edu
Kris Zimmerman
​MEP Operations Director
​​(713) 221-5054
​zimmermank@uhd.edu
Olufunke Oyesanya Jacob
Principal Project Manager
​​(713) 221-8193
​ogunleyeol@uhd.edu

​Managers and Supervisors

​​​Tuyet 'Snow' Huynh​​​Facilities Analyst
(713) 221-5524​ ​​huynht@uhd.edu
​Tony Islas​​Building Maintenance Supervisor
(713) 221-8448 ​​islat@uhd.edu
​​​Stephen Kidd​Labor & Paint Shop Supervisor​(713) 221-8049
kiddst​@uhd.edu
Henry M​cCarthy
HVAC Supervisor
(713) 221-5534​​mccarthyh@uhd.edu​
​​Lupe Martinez​Porter Supervisor
(713) 221-8077
martinezgua@uhd.edu​
​​Oscar Jandres​Electrical Supervisor
(713) 221-8028
jandreso@uhd.edu​
​Patricia A. Gutierrez
Manager, Custodial & Grounds Services
(713) 221-8077​​gutierrezp@uhd.edu
​Andrew Nguyen​Manager, MEP/Renovations/
​Elevators/Fire Life Safety
​(713) 221-5524 nguyenho@uhd.edu

Last updated 6/23/2021 6:17 AM