Skip to main content

Staff

     2017_Facilities0004.jpg​​

Office Staff

​NAME​​​TITLEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL
​​Timothy Rychlec​​​Asst. Vice President Facilities Management​(713) 221-5869rychlect@uhd.edu
​​​​Co​rey Austin​Work Request Controller​​(713) 221-5061austinc@uhd.edu​
​Janet Dyer​Department Business Administrator III
​​​(713) 221-2762​​​dyerj@uhd.edu
​​​Grace Curd​​Financial Assistant III
​(713) 221-8257
curdg@uhd.edu
Keyana Moseley
​Financial Assistant II​I
​(713) 221-5544
​moseleyk@uhd.edu
​Linda Harris
​​Administrative Assistant I​(713) 221-8081​
​mclendonm@uhd.edu

Directors

​​Abraham Flo​​res​Building Operations Director​​(713) 221-8685
​floresa@uhd.edu

​Kris Zimm​erman​

 ​​​Funke ​Ogunleye

 

MEP Operations Director
Principal Project Manager

​(713) 221-5054

(713) 221-8193

​zimmermank@uhd.edu

 ogunleyeol@uhd.edu​

 

​Managers and Supervisors

​​Tuyet 'Snow' Huynh​​​Contract Supervisor​​(713) 221-5524​​​huynht@uhd.edu

​Tony Islas​​Building Maintenance Supervisor​​(713) 221-8448​​islat@uhd.edu
​Joe Jimenez​​Paint Shop Supervisor​(713) 221-5532​ ​jimenezj@uhd.edu

​​Stephen Kidd​Labor Shop Supervisor​(713) 221-8049kiddst​@uhd.edu

Henry M​cCarthy
HVAC Supervisor
​(713) 221-5534​​mccarthyh@uhd.edu​

​​Lupe Martinez​Porter Supervisor
(713) 221-8077
martinezgua@uhd.edu​

​Andrew Nguyen​Contract Supervisor​(713) 221-5524​​nguyenho@uhd.edu


Last updated 4/22/2019 12:25 PM