Skip to main content

Staff Compensation Study Project Teams


FY2021 Staff Compensation Study Project Team

Name

TitleEmail
Ivonne Montalbano
Vice President, Employment Services & Operations​​montalbanoi@uhd.edu
Erik Link
Senior Vice President & Provost
Erica Morales
Director, Benefits & Compensation​

moralese@uhd.edu

Chetiqua Matthews-Heron
Director, Talent Acquisition & Management
matthewsherronc@uhd.edu
Chris Rodney
Executive Director, Financial Affairs Office of the Provostrodneyc@uhd.edu​


CBIZ Compensation Study Project Team

Name

TitleEmail
Joe Rice
Director Compensation ConsultingJRice@CBIZ.com​
Ed Rataj
Managing Director
Ryan BlackwellProject Manager, Compensation ConsultingRBlackwell@CBIZ.com
Taylor Sprague
Compensation Consultant
Taylor.Sprague@CBIZ.com
​​Jack Thornton
Compensation Consultant
JThornton@CBIZ.com​​
Adam ReckampAssociate Compensation Consultant
Adam.Reckamp@CBIZ.com


Last updated 5/13/2021 6:56 PM