Skip to main content

ESO About Us

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Employment​ Services &​ Operations
Ivonne Mont​albano, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President for Employment Services and Operations

Telephone: 713-221-8060​​
MontalbanoI@uhd.edu
​​​ ​Compensation & Ben​efits​​​
​​

Erica Morales, MBA, SHRM-SCP, PHR, CBP, CCP
Director of Benefits & Compensation

Telephone: 713-221-8443
 MoralesE@uhd.edu


Gladis Moya photo
​Gladis Moya
Benefits & Compensation Administrator
Benefits & Compensation for College of Business, Business Affairs, Facilities Management, Public Safety, Enrollment Management, College of Humanities & Social Sciences, College of Public Service, and University College​

Telephone: 713-221-8263
moyag@uhd.edu

​Bernice Guillen
Benefits & Compensation Administrat​or
Benefits & Compensation for Academic Affairs, Advancement & University Relations, Budget & Procurement, Information Technology, President, College of Public Service, College of Science & Technology, Student Affairs and University Business Services 


Telephone: 713-221-2738
GuillenB@uhd.edu


​​​ Talent Acquisition & Management
​​​​​
​ ​​ Chetiqua Matthews Herron

Director, Talent Acquisition & Management
Employee Relations Officer

Telephone: 713-221-2715​
Matthewsherronc@uhd.edu


 

​​​ Talent Acquisition

​​Tamika Small

Coordinator, Talent Acquisition

Telephone: 713-222-5318
SmallT@uhd.edu


​​
Liz Wolfley        

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Telephone: 713-222-5332
hernandeze@uhd.edu




 
​​​ Talent Management​


Ashley Carter
Talent Management and Employee Relations Coordinator

Telephone: 713-226-5573
cartera@uhd.edu​​


​​​ Talent Development​​

Donald Kesterson
Sr. Talent Development Specialist

Telephone: 713-221-8470
kestersond@uhd.edu


Christian Purdy
Talent Development Specialist

Telephone: 713-221-8079
purdyc@uhd.edu



​​​ Employment Operations​​​
​​April Frank, MBA

Director, Payroll and Records

Telephone: 713-221-8422
FrankA@uhd.edu


Jacqueline Batiste

Payroll Specialist

Telephone: 713-221-8971
BatisteJ@uhd.edu

Katalina Castillo

Records Specialist

Telephone: 713-221-8429
CastilloK@uhd.edu​

​​​ Administrative
Paula Jannett

Department Business Administrator I

Telephone: 713-221-8463
Jannettp@uhd.edu

​​

​​​house graphic
ESO Home

Last updated 5/25/2022 7:31 AM