Skip to main content

About Us

​  Employment​ Services &​ Operations

Ivonne Mont​albano, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President for Employment Services and Operations

Telephone: 713-221-8060​​
MontalbanoI@uhd.edu

  Compensation & Ben​efits​​​


Erica Morales, MBA, SHRM-SCP, PHR, CBP, CCP
Director of Benefits & Compensation

Telephone: 713-221-8443
 MoralesE@uhd.edu


​Gladis Moya  
Benefits & Compensation Administrator
Benefits Assistance for Faculty  
Compensation Assistance for Academic and Student Affairs

Telephone: 713-221-8263
moyag@uhd.edu

 

Shyra McMurray
Benefits & Compensation Administrator
Benefits Assistance for Staff
Compensation Assistance for Administration & Finance, Advancement & External Relations, Office of the President and Employment Services & Operations


Telephone: 713-221-8079
mcmurrays@uhd.edu


  Talent Acquisition & Management​​​


​ ​​ Chetiqua Matthews Herron

Director, Talent Acquisition & Management

Telephone: 713-221-2715                                
Matthewsherronc@uhd.edu



  Talent Acquisition​


​​Tamika Small           

Coordinator, Talent Acquisition

Telephone: 713-222-5318
SmallT@uhd.edu


​​ Vacant

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Telephone:



  Talent Management


Bernice Guillen
Talent Management and Employee Relations Coordinator

Telephone: 713-221-2738
GuillenB@uhd.edu


  Talent Development

​​

Donald Kesterson
Talent Development Coordinator

Telephone: 713-221-8470
kestersond@uhd.edu



Ashley Carter
Talent Development Specialist

Telephone: 713-226-5573
cartera@uhd.edu

 

  Employment Operations

​ ​
April Frank, MBA

Director, Payroll and Records

Telephone: 713-221-8422
FrankA@uhd.edu


Jacqueline Batiste

Payroll Specialist

Telephone: 713-221-8971
BatisteJ@uhd.edu

​​​ ​Thelma Jones         

ESO Records Specialist

Telephone: 713-221-8429
jonesth@uhd.edu


  Administrative

Paula Jannett

Department Business Administrator I

Telephone: 713-221-8463
Jannettp@uhd.edu


Selena Samudio     

Administrative Assistant II

Telephone: 713-221-8946
samudios@uhd.edu


  Management Systems

James Williams

HRIS Analyst

Telephone: 713-221-8073
Williamsjam@uhd.edu


  Communications​​

Lisa Raynor-Keck, MA

Manager, Communications, Compliance and Projects

Telephone: 713-221-5012
RaynorkeckL@uhd.edu

​​​house graphic
ESO Home

Last updated 5/19/2020 11:08 AM