Skip to main content

ESO About Us

​  ​​Employment​ Services &​ Operations

Ivonne Mont​albano, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President for Employment Services and Operations

Telephone: 713-221-8060​​
MontalbanoI@uhd.edu

  Compensation & Ben​efits​​​


Erica Morales, MBA, SHRM-SCP, PHR, CBP, CCP
Director of Benefits & Compensation

Telephone: 713-221-8443
 MoralesE@uhd.edu


​Gladis Moya  
Benefits & Compensation Administrator
Benefits & Compensation for College of Business, Business Affairs, Facilities Management, Public Safety, Enrollment Management, College of Humanities & Social Sciences, College of Public Service, and University College​

Telephone: 713-221-8263
moyag@uhd.edu



Bernice Guillen

Benefits & Compensation Administrator​​

Benefits & Compensation for Academic Affairs, Advancement & University Relations, Budget & Procurement, Information Technology, President, College of Public Service, College of Science & Technology, Student Affairs and University Business Services 

Telephone: 713-221-2738
GuillenB@uhd.edu

​ 

  Talent Acquisition & Management​​​


​ ​​ Chetiqua Matthews Herron

Director, Talent Acquisition & Management
Employee Relations Officer

Telephone: 713-221-2715                                
Matthewsherronc@uhd.edu


 

  Talent Acquisition​


​​Tamika Small           

Coordinator, Talent Acquisition

Telephone: 713-222-5318
SmallT@uhd.edu


​​
Liz Wolfley        

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Telephone: 713-222-5332
hernandeze@uhd.edu





 

  Talent Management




Ashley Carter
Talent Management and Employee Relations Coordinator

Telephone: 713-226-5573
cartera@uhd.edu​​


  Talent Development

​​

Donald Kesterson
Sr. Talent Development Specialist

Telephone: 713-221-8470
kestersond@uhd.edu


  Employment Operations

​ ​
April Frank, MBA

Director, Payroll and Records

Telephone: 713-221-8422
FrankA@uhd.edu


Jacqueline Batiste

Payroll Specialist

Telephone: 713-221-8971
BatisteJ@uhd.edu

Lauren Jackson

Records Specialist

Telephone: 713-221-8429
jacksonlaur@uhd.edu

  Administrative

Paula Jannett

Department Business Administrator I

Telephone: 713-221-8463
Jannettp@uhd.edu



Selena Samudio     

Administrative Assistant II

Telephone: 713-221-8946
samudios@uhd.edu


 

  Management Systems

Kristina Lucero

HRIS Analyst

Telephone: 713-221-8073
LuceroK@uhd.edu


  Communications​​

Lisa Raynor-Keck, MA

Assistant Director, Communications & Engagement

Telephone: 713-221-5012
RaynorkeckL@uhd.edu

​​​house graphic
ESO Home

Last updated 10/1/2021 8:30 AM