Skip to main content

Institutional Compliance Committee Members



Compliance Area

David Bradley


Vice President, Administration & Finance

Stefany Records


Risk Management & Compliance

George Anderson


Business Affairs

Jennifer Huenemeier


UHS Information Security

Jerry Johnson


Research and Sponsored Programs

Roshanna Mitchell


Financial Aid Compliance

Eddie Arias


Public Safety - Environmental Health & Safety

Michael Benford


Public Safety - Police Department

Laura Montelongo


Information Technology

Cynthia Vargas


Public Safety - Emergency Management

Theresa Meneley


Budget, Procurement, & Contract Administration

Lisa Raynor-Keck


Employment Services & Operations

Rachna Sadana


Department Chair, Natural Sciences

Hope Pamplin


Disability Services

Chris Rodney


Executive Director, Academic Administration & Operations

Michael Duncan


Faculty Senate President

Erika Harrison


Title IX/Equity & Diversity

Last updated 8/6/2019 11:31 AM