Skip to main content

Staff

Budget Office


NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Preston HengDirector, Budget
713-221-8606

hengp@uhd.edu 

​Arthell Woods
​Manager, Budget
​713-226-5297
​​woodsa@uhd.edu​
Erika Ventura
Budget Analyst III
713-223-7941
venturae@uhd.edu
Juan Ibarra
Budget Analyst II713-221-2755
ibarraju@uhd.edu
​Carlos Garcia Sanchez
​Budget Analyst I
​713-221-8620
garciasanchezc@uhd.edu
​Juan Del Real
​Budget Analyst I
​713-226-5208
delrealj@uhd.edu​

Purchasing

NameTitlePhone NumberEmail
Lorena Sanchez, 
C.T.C.D., M.B.A.
Director University Business Services
& HUB Coordinator
713-221-8561 sanchezl@uhd.edu
Evelyn Paige, C.T.C.D.Purchasing Manager
713-221-2734 paigee@uhd.edu
​Michael Vernon, C.T.C.D.
​Purchasing Coordinator II
​713-221-5743
vernonm@uhd.edu
​Raquel Diaz, C.T.C.D.
​Purchasing Coordinator I
​713-221-2751
diazra@uhd.edu​
​Jessica Barcenas ​Assistant Purchasing Coordinator​713-223-7995barcenasj@uhd.edu
Estefani CastilloAssistant Purchasing Coordinator​713-221-2798 castilloes@uhd.edu

Last updated 5/27/2022 11:16 AM