Skip to main content
​Dr.Thomas Scott Marzilli
Dean of University College
S655 713-221-8007
marzillis@uhd.edu
​Dr. Deborah Buell
Lecturer in Applied Administration
​B12.346
​713-237-5415
buelld@uhd.edu
Dr. Charlie Finch
Assistant Dean/Assistant Professor​
S655713-221-5091
finchc@uhd.edu
​Dr. Carolyn Gascoigne
Associate Dean
​S655
​713-222-5372
gascoignec@uhd.edu
Dr. Melissa Hovsepian
Program Director/Lecturer in History
S601713-221-8926
hovsepianm@uhd.edu
Dr. Karen Kaser
Program Director/Senior Lecturer
S601713-226-5219
kaserk@uhd.edu
​Dr. Mari Nicholson-Preuss​
Program Director/​Lecturer in History​
​S405​713-221-8236
nicholsonpreussm@uhd.edu​
​Dr. Tara Nuwal
Lecturer in Applied Administration
​S401
​713-226-5231
nuwalt@uhd.edu
​Dr. Julie Wilson
Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Studies
​B12.346B
​713-237-5416
wilsonju@uhd.edu
​Dr. Shabnam Lutafali
Lecturer in Applied Administration
​S401
​713-221-5328
lutafalish@uhd.edu

Last updated 1/27/2020 6:12 AM