Skip to main content

Advising Center Leadership & Success Advisors

Dr. John ​Indiatsi

​​​​Dr. John Indiatsi, Director of Advising

Director of Academic Advising
 indiatsij@uhd.edu​

Sylvia Medellín

Sylvia Medellín, Associate Director

Assoc. Dir. of Advising
AAC-COB

medellins@uhd.edu​​​
713-226-5284

Thalina Sabido​

Sylvia Medellín, Associate Director

Asst. Dir. of Advising,
Special Programs Success Advisor​​

sabidot@uhd.edu​
713-221-8237

Trevor Jones
Trevor Jones, Success Advisor

AAC-CST Success Advisor III
jonest@uhd.edu​
713-221-8411​

Ricky Whitehead​​
Ricky Whitehead​​ Success Advisor II

AAC-CST Success Advisor II
whiteheadr@uhd.edu​
713-221-5045

David Morales​

David Morales

AAC-CST Success Advisor I
moralesda@uhd.edu
713-226-8423

Tristan Jackson​

Tristan Jackson, Success Advisor

AAC-CPS Success Advisor III
jacksontr@uhd.e​​du​
713-221-5518

Dyani Banda​
Dyani Banda, Success Advisor II

AAC-CPS Success Advisor II​​
bandad@uhd.edu​
713-221-8451​

Ralph Estrada
Ralph Estrada, Success Advisor

AAC-COB Success Advisor II​I
estradara@uhd.edu​​
713-221-8008

Sharona Castello​​
Sharona Castello, Success Advisor

AAC-COB​ Success Advisor II​
castellos@uhd.edu​
713-221-5087


Sheila Ortega-Calvillo​
Sheila Ortega-Calvillo, Success Advisor I

AAC-CHSS Success Advisor I​​
ortegacalvillos@uhd.edu​​​
713-221-5784​

Janetra Hurst
Janetra Hurst, Success Advisor

AAC-COB ​Success Advisor I
hurstja@uhd.edu​​​
713-221-5886​

Jami​e Guzman
Jamie Guzman, Success Advisor II

AAC-COB Success Advisor I
 guzmanj@uhd.edu​​​​
 713-221-5046​​

​ ​

Last updated 5/17/2022 7:30 AM