Skip to main content

 Content Editor

Academic Advising Center Banner with student on the Main St. Bridge Downtown Houston

Advising Center Leadership & Success Advisors

Christina Williams

Christina Williams, Interim Director

Interim Director of Advising
williamsc@uhd.edu​
713-221-5046

Sylvia Medellín

Sylvia Medellín, Associate Director

Assoc. Dir. of Advising
AAC-COB

medellins@uhd.edu​​​
713-226-5284

Trevor Jones
Trevor Jones, Success Advisor

AAC-CST Success Advisor III
jonest@uhd.edu​
713-221-8411​

Ricky Whitehead​​
Ricky Whitehead​​ Success Advisor II

AAC-CST Success Advisor II
whiteheadr@uhd.edu​
713-221-5045

David Morales​

David Morales

AAC-CST Success Advisor I
moralesda@uhd.edu
713-226-8423

Tristan Jackson​

Tristan Jackson, Success Advisor

AAC-CPS Success Advisor II
jacksontr@uhd.e​​du​
713-221-5518

Bansari Moffe
Bansari Moffe, Success Advisor

AAC-CPS Success Advisor I​​
moffeb@uhd.edu​​
713-221-5033​

Ralph Estrada
Ralph Estrada, Success Advisor

AAC-COB Success Advisor II​I
estradara@uhd.edu​​
713-221-8008

Ashley Bonilla

Ashley Bonilla, Success Advisor

AAC-COB Success Advisor I​
bonillaa@uhd.edu​
713-221-5886​

Dyani Banda
​​

AAC-COB Success Advisor I​
bandad@uhd.edu​
713-221-8451

Sharona Castello​​
Sharona Castello, Success Advisor

AAC Success Advisor II​
castellos@uhd.edu​
713-221-5087

Auna Hearne

AAC​ Success Advisor I​
hearnea@uhd.edu​
713-221-5003

Thalina Sabido​

Thalina Sabido Special Programs Success Advisor III

Special Programs Success Advisor III​, GLN, GTF
sabidot@uhd.edu​
713-221-8237

Last updated 2/12/2021 9:29 AM