Skip to main content

 Content Editor

Academic Advising Center Banner with student on the Main St. Bridge Downtown Houston

Advising Center Leadership

Gascoigne, Carolyn Ph.D.
Assistant Dean Finch, Charlie Ph.D.






Associate Dean,​
University College
713-221-5091​​​

Christina Williams

Christina Williams, Interim Director

Interim Director of Advising
williamsc@uhd.edu​
713-221-5046

Sylvia Medellín

Sylvia Medellín, Associate Director

Assoc. Dir. of Advising
MDCOB, CHSS, & Online​

medellins@uhd.edu​​​
713-226-5284

Success Advisors​

Trevor Jones
Trevor Jones, Success Advisor

CST Success Advisor III
jonest@uhd.edu​
713-221-8411​

Ricky Whitehead​​

CST Success Advisor II
whiteheadr@uhd.edu​
713-221-5045

David Morales​

CST Success Advisor I
moralesda@uhd.edu
713-226-8423

Tristan Jackson​

Tristan Jackson, Success Advisor

CPS Success Advisor II
jacksontr@uhd.e​​du​
713-221-5518

Bansari Moffe
Bansari Moffe, Success Advisor

CPS Success Advisor I​​
moffeb@uhd.edu​​
713-221-5033​

Ralph Estrada
Ralph Estrada, Success Advisor

MDCOB Success Advisor II​I
estradara@uhd.edu​​
713-221-8008

Ashley Bonilla

Ashley Bonilla, Success Advisor

MDCOB Success Advisor I​
bonillaa@uhd.edu​
713-221-5886​

Dyani Banda

MDCOB Success Advisor I​
bandad@uhd.edu​
713-221-8451

Sharona Castello​​
Sharona Castello, Success Advisor

CHSS Success Advisor II​
castellos@uhd.edu​
713-221-5087

Auna Hearne

​​CHSS Success Advisor I​
hearnea@uhd.edu​
713-221-5003

Thalina Sabido​

Special Programs Success Advisor III​, GLN, GTF
sabidot@uhd.edu​
713-221-8237

Last updated 12/17/2020 7:16 AM