Skip to main content

Dean and Staff

Dean of University College Dr.Scott Marzilli
 

 
Dean of University College

Marzilli, Thomas Scott Ph.D.
S655
marzillis@uhd.edu


 

​University College Staff

Office Telephone​

Email​

Office of the Dean
S655

713-221-8007

universitycollege@uhd.edu



Associate Dean
Associate Dean Carolyn Gascoigne, Ph.D.
Gascoigne, Carolyn Ph.D.
S655
713-222-5372
gascoignec@uhd.edu
Assistant Dean
Assistant Dean, C. Finch Ph.D.
Finch, Charlie Ph.D.
S655

​713-221-5091

finchc@uhd.edu

Department Business Administrator II

Gerre Davidson
S655
713-221-8007
DavidsonG@uhd.edu
Coll. Business Administrator II

Parrish, Angela
S655

​713-221-8298

parrisha@uhd.edu

Administrative Assistant III
Admintrative Asstant III
Castellano, Alejandra
S655

​713-221-8007

castellanoa@uhd.edu

Administrative Assistant II

Jessica Ramirez
S655

​713-221-8007

​ramirezjes@uhd.edu
College Web Technical Support Specialist
​College Web Technical Support Specialist
Williams, Marc
S655 

​713-223-7932

williamsmarc@uhd.edu​​

Web Support and Publications Requests


​​UC Staff Directory

Academic Support Center

Supplemental Instruction






















Last updated 11/3/2020 8:03 AM