Skip to main content

College of Public Service

Urban Education Faculty

Name

Title

Office

Email

Phone

Alford, Beverly​

​Assistant Professor

​C-440B

​alfordb@uhd.edu​

​​713-222-​5349​

Allaire, Franklin

​Assistant Professor

​C-430F

allairef@uhd.edu

​​713-222-5349

Beebe,​​ Ronald

Associate Professor

C-44​0L

beeber@uhd.edu

713-221-8689

​​Bhattacharjee, Maria P.

Associate Professor

C-430H

bhattacharjeem@uhd.edu

​713-221-8096

Bundoc, Kasi​

Lecturer

C-440J

bundock@uhd.edu​

713-221-8665

Burnett-Sánchez, Christal​

Associate Professor and Chair of Urban Education

C-440K

burnettc@uh​d.edu

713-226-5521

Chen, Linlin Irene

Professor

C-430N

cheni@uhd.edu

713-221-8038

​Cohen, Myrna

​Professor

​C-430A

cohenm@uhd.edu

​713-221-8907

Connell, Michael

Professor

C-440H

connellm@uhd.edu

713-221-8550

Fugate, C. Matthew

​Assistant Professor

​C-430N

fugatec@uhd.edu​​​

​​713-221-8165

Hewitt, Amelia

Associate Professor

C-440C

hew​itta@uhd.edu

713-221-8245

​Hung, Yu-Han

​Assistant Professor


hungy@uhd.edu

713-221-5878

Kelly, John

Associate Professor

C-430L

kellyj@uhd.edu

713-221-8952

Miller, Diane

Assistant Professor

C-B12.346C

petersond@uhd.edu

713-237-5417

Mitchell, Laura

Associate Professor

C-430D

mitchelll@uhd.edu

713-226-5569

Nelson, Susan

Lecturer

C-430X

nelsons@uhd.edu

713-223-7943

Pedrana, Angela López

Associate Professor & Assistant Chair

C-430S

PedranaA@uhd.edu

713-221-2779

Pohl, Bernardo

Assistant Professor

C-440V

pohlb@uhd.edu

713-221-5051

Sack, Jacqueline​

Associate Professor

C-430J

sackj@uhd.edu

713-226-5584

Tiwari, Ashwini

​Assistant Professor

​C-430G

tiwaria@uhd.edu

​713-226-5252

White, Stephen A.

Lecturer

C-430X

Whites@uhd.edu

713-953-1319​​​​​



College of Public Service Webmaster
Last updated 8/27/2018 4:39 AM