Skip to main content

College of Public Service

NameTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Alford, Beverly​
​Assistant Professor​C-440B​alfordb@uhd.edu​
​​713-222-​5349​
Allaire, Franklin
​Assistant Professor​C-430Fallairef@uhd.edu​​713-222-5349

Beebe,​​ Ronald

Associate Professor and ChairC-44​0L beeber@uhd.edu713-221-8689
Belle, Crystal

​Assistant Professor

​C-430G​bellec@uhd.edu​​​713-226-5252

​​Bhattacharjee, Maria P.

Associate ProfessorC-430Hbhattacharjeem@uhd.edu​713-221-8096

Bundoc, Kasi​

LecturerC-440Jbundock@uhd.edu​713-221-8665

Burnett, Christal​

Associate Professor and Assistant ChairC-440Kburnettc@uh​d.edu713-226-5521

Chen, Linlin Irene

ProfessorC-430N cheni@uhd.edu713-221-8038
Cohen, Myrna
Professor
​C-430A
cohenm@uhd.edu
​713-221-8907

Connell, Michael

ProfessorC-440H connellm@uhd.edu713-221-8550
Fugate, C. Matthew

​Assistant Professor​C-430Nfugatec@uhd.edu​​​​​713-221-8165

Hewitt, Amelia

Associate ProfessorC-440Chew​itta@uhd.edu713-221-8245
​Hung, Yu-Han
​Assistant Professor

hungy@uhd.edu713-221-5878

Kelly, John

Associate ProfessorC-430L kellyj@uhd.edu713-221-8952

Miller, Diane

Assistant ProfessorC-B12.346C petersond@uhd.edu713-237-5417

Mitchell, Laura

Associate ProfessorC-430D mitchelll@uhd.edu713-226-5569

Nelson, Susan

LecturerC-430X nelsons@uhd.edu713-223-7943

Pedrana, Angela Lopez

Associate ProfessorC-430S PedranaA@uhd.edu713-221-2779

Pohl, Bernardo

Assistant ProfessorC-440V pohlb@uhd.edu713-221-5051

Sack, Jacqueline​

Associate ProfessorC-430J sackj@uhd.edu713-226-5584
Tiwari, Ashwini

​Assistant Professor
​C-430G
tiwaria@uhd.edu
​713-226-5252

White, Stephen A.

LecturerC-430X Whites@uhd.edu713-953-1319​​​​​


College of Public Service Webmaster
Last updated 4/6/2018 10:05 AM