Skip to main content

Social Work Faculty & Staff

 

 Name

 Title

 Office

 Email ​

 Phone

​Burton, Justin
​Academic Advisor
​C-420
burtonj@uhd.edu
​713-221-8150
​Cortez, Damaris

​Lecturer
​C-330M
cortezd@uhd.edu
​713-221-5296
Goins, Angela​
​Lecturer
​C-345Dgoinsa@uhd.edu713-221-8109
Goltz, Heather Honore

Associate ProfessorC-345E goltzh@uhd.edu713-221-8602
​Lane, Liza Barros
​Assistant Professor of Social Work and Spanish Track Faculty Lead
​C-345
​lanel@uhd.edu
McCarty, Dawn​

Associate Professor and Director of the Social Work Program​C-345B mccartyd@uhd.edu713-221-2729
​Savani, Shahnaz

​Lecturer
​C-345A
​savanis@uhd.edu
​713-221-8143
Smith, Dana S.

Assistant Professor and Director of Field EducationC-345C smithda@uhd.edu713-226-5279
​Smith, Vivian
​Administrative Assistant II
​C-345
smithv@uhd.edu
713-222-5333
Wernet, Stephen​

ProfessorC-330H wernets@uhd.edu713-221-8660

Last updated 5/15/2020 5:53 AM