Skip to main content

College of Public Service

College Directory

Name Title Office Email Phone

Van Horn, Leigh​

Interim Dean and Professor of Education C-400C VanhornL@uhd.edu 713-221-8991
Wallace, Jerry Assistant Dean, Director of CPS Advising, Recruitment and Retention
​C-400E WallaceJ@uhd.edu ​​713-221-2733
Quander, Stephen
College Business Administrator​ ​C-340D
​Quanders@uhd.edu
713-221-8596

Bradford-McGee, Nikea
​Department Business Administrator II
​C-440
BradfordmcgeeN@uhd.edu
Kory Kilgore
​Assistant Director, Graduate Studies
​C-420
KilgoreK@uhd.edu
​Noel, Sharon
​Assistant Director, Assessment
​C-220
NoelS@uhd.edu

Bryant, Stacey

Administrative Assistant III C-400 BryantS@uhd.edu 713-221-5019

Gamino, Paulina

College Web Technical Support Specialist C-220B GaminoP@uhd.edu​ 713-221-5265



College of Public Service Webmaster
Last updated 1/10/2019 5:22 AM