Skip to main content

College Directory

Name Title Office Email Phone

Schwartz, Jonathan

Dean, College of Public Service C-400CSchwartzJ@uhd.edu 713-221-8991
​Blackburn, Ashley
​Interim Associate Dean, College of Public Service & Professor of Criminal Justice
​C-400
​​BlackburnA@uhd.edu
713-222-5326
Wallace, Jerry Assistant Dean, Director of CPS Advising, Recruitment and Retention
​C-400E WallaceJ@uhd​.edu ​​713-221-2733
Quander, Stephen
College Business Administrator​ ​C-340D
​Quanders@uhd.edu
713-221-8596

Kilgore, Kory
​Assistant Director, Graduate Studies
​C-420
KilgoreK@uhd.edu
​Noel, Sharon
Assistant Director, Assessment
​C-220
NoelS@uhd.edu

Simonds, Richard
Coordinator, Assess Mgt and Track Systems
​C-220
​SimondsR@uhd.edu
713-221-5711

Bryant, Stacey

Administrative Assistant III C-400 BryantS@uhd.edu 713-221-5019

Gamino, Paulina

College Web Technical Support Specialist C-220B GaminoP@uhd.edu​ 713-221-5265





Last updated 7/8/2021 4:02 AM