Skip to main content

College Directory


Name Title Office Email Phone

Schwartz, Jonathan

Dean, College of Public Service C-400C SchwartzJ@​uhd.edu 713-221-8991
​Blackburn, Ashley
​Interim Associate Dean, College of Public Service & Professor of Criminal Justice
​C-400
​​BlackburnA@uhd.edu
713-222-5326
Quander, Stephen
College Business Administrator​ ​C-340D
​Quanders@uhd.edu
713-221-8596

Kilgore, Kory
​Assistant Director, Graduate Studies
​C-420
KilgoreK@uhd.edu
​Noel, Sharon
Assistant Director, Assessment
​C-220
NoelS@uhd.edu

Simonds, Richard
Coordinator, Assess Mgt and Track Systems
​C-220
​SimondsR@uhd.edu
713-221-5711

Bryant, Stacey


Administrative Assistant IIIC-400 BryantS@uhd.edu 713-221-5019​

Marc Williams


​Coordinator, Web Support and Publications 
C-443
Williamsmarc@uhd.edu
713-223-7932

​​


Last updated 2/23/2022 10:42 AM